Отлично 9,0
Оценка по 269 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 269 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Услуги 8,5
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 9,4
  • Цена – качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,3
Сортировать по

Lauren — Австралия
Пары
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 двуспальной кроватью или 2 односпальными
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Great staff and good room
Location, beds, staff
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2014

TaeShik — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
good
kindly service
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2014

Kin — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2014

Malwina — Польша
Пары
Для новобрачных
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Lovely staff, great location!
staff, location, breakfast pho
The staff was so welcoming and friendly! We were greeted warmly, quickly checked in, given a delicious welcome juice. Our room was decorated for our honeymoon and included wine, chocolates, balloons, and an explosion of rose petals - it was beautiful and such a great surprise!!! Downstairs there are 2 computers but the wi-fi was quick and worked well. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff so nice and attentive. The only possible negative is that the room was a bit smaller than I would say in most hotels but not so much that it affected our stay. Everything was clean, the shower and bathroom were great, and we had a lot of fun exploring Hanoi from here. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2014

Enrique — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Golden Sun Palace Hotel - Thumbs Up!
Food, Location & Comfortable Hotel
Excellent, will stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2014

KALLIOPI — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Август 2014
HANOI
Friendly, helpful staff, central location, small hotel
From when we arrived all the staff were friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. Friendliest hotel of all our Asia trip. Bruce especially made us feel most welcome. We had booked trip to Halong Bay and on the morning it was pouring rain I asked where I could find a rain cover - no problem within two minutes they had provided for us. Then I wasn't sure if our trip would be cancelled and they rang Indochina Junk and confirmed that it was okay and then checked weather and told us that the rain would clear before we reached there - they were right. It is right in the old quarter with shops around but is not noisy inside. Would definately recommend it.
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2014

Cathy — Новая Зеландия
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Service Exceptional
Staff, location, friendliness
The staff were exceptional especially Flower and Bruce. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They gave us great advice on where to eat, what to see and do. Problems with mobile phones and iPads were easily sorted by them. Would highly recommend for a quality well priced stay in Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2014

James — Австралия
Пары
Для новобрачных
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
A hotel that ALL can appreciate
The friendliness and helpfulness of all hotel staff; A most comfortable room; A hotel with real character.
This is a hotel well worth trying. The staff were excellent, showing real warmth and friendliness. The bed was most comfortable. The room was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the breakfast in most comfortable conditions. This is a hotel that I will definitely use again when next in Hanoi. You will not be disappointed with a stay at this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2014

Cristina — Испания
Пары
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 двуспальной кроватью или 2 односпальными
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Excellent
reception staff, breakfast, location
Perfect place, il could have not be better. If we come back, sure we will stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2014

Ruth — Ирландия
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Fantastic hotel
staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: