Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 593 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 593 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

colin — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс с видом на город
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
comfortable friendly
food. service. convenience
Great stay. Good service. Close to lake and in old town
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Duong — Вьетнам
Пара
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Absolutely enjoyable
Attentive and friendly staff, spacious rooms, centrally located
I visited Gondola twice, and I will come back again. It has such spacious rooms with large beds that makes my stay very enjoyable. The staff are always smiling and are ready to offer the visitors the best help they could. I will come back!
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Anaru — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Amazing Hotel, Awesome staff
Staff are AMAZING, super helpful and very informative. Rooms are beautiful. Location to shopping, food, coffee and the lake
Loved this Hotel, Staff are super friendly and go out of their way to make your stay amazing. The reception staff will give you plenty of helpful tips on places to go and how much correct prices for taxis etc should be, they really look after their guests.The rooms are beautifully decorated, we got upgraded to a room on the 7th floor with a private balcony which was massive, really clean and well presented. Would recommend this hotel to everyone travelling to Hanoi it is AMAZING!!
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ian — Великобритания
Пара
Люкс с балконом
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Good shopping/restaurants
City centre restaurants good service
Very good stay at the hotel .close to the city and walking distance to the lake and shops. Good restaurants close to the hotel Recomend this hotel for sightseeing but watch the taxis try to rip you off. Otherwise perfect Big 8
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kerry — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Great hotel in good location
1 free upgrade to deluxe room 2 variety of food at buffet breakfast 3 friendly and helpful staff
This was a lovely hotel. The reception and rooms were decorated nicely. Bathroom was modern. We were given a free upgrade to a deluxe room for the 2 nights we stayed. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Good variety of food at the buffet breakfast. Hotel provided complementary stored for our 2 large suitcases for 2 days while we were in Ninh Binh. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Angela — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Excellent hotel and staff
Staff, location, room
I actually cancelled my other hotel to come back and stay at gondola. The location was great, staff were very helpful and had excellent English and the rooms were lovely.
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ANASTASIA — Россия
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Short staying
Friendly staff, perfect location and comfortable rooms
It's a really nice hotel, much better then it seems to be at first sight. Quit surroundings, a lot of pretty restaurants nearby, beautiful lake in 3 minutes to walk, friendly and helpful staff (sincere smilling). I loved this place...In our room we had pretty balkony with beautiful view at the lake...definitely perfect!) You will not regret if you choose it for your trip, honestly.
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

binh — Швеция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Gondola is a charming little hotel worth a visit.
very central, near HoanKiem lake, good friendly staff and reasonable fare.
I enjoyed the stay at this little hotel for its comfortable rooms and good breakfast. The rooftop bar is lovely with its variety of drink available. It is so convenient to be here because the best part of Hanoi is just a short walk away.
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

John — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Very good value for money
Central location; Competent and friendly staff; hotel facilities
Great location - competent and friendly check-in staff (Ms. Huyen; Ms.Ha & Ms. Hoa) Modern facilities,and very good buffet breakfast. Rooms are small but very clean, modern with all facilities.
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

KAHARRY — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
GREAT SERVICE, A PLEASANT PLACE TO STAY IN HANOI
Great service, Attentive Staff, Very good breakfast
I highly recommend you to stay in Gondola Hotel, Hoan Kim Lake, Hanoi if you are looking for a hotel that can provide you a good service and friendly staff. The staffs are very happy and honest to give you any information about Hanoi. They know how to serve you very well. They have a good english spoken. The location of hotel is easy to find, just 5 minutes walking to the beautiful of Hoan Kiem Lake. Near to the shopping areas and money changer. One thing that i like is they have a wide variety of breakfast. The breakfast is all complete and delicious. Gondola Hotel Hanoi is a great hotel for you to stay in Hanoi!
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: