Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 595 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 595 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

NAM — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
It was a pleasant stay
Friendly staff, free room upgrade, and large and clean room
The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is just a few steps from the Hoan Kiem lake so it was nice to have a walk or jog around the lake every morning. It also lays within the old quarter so local food and shopping are all within walking distance.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lauren — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Wish it could have been longer at that hotel
The thoughtful and sweet staff, the location and the decor in the room
It was awesome, out of all the places we stayed at in Vietnam, the Gondola was one of our favourites!
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chien — Тайвань
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
A nice hotel
Attentive and friendly staff, comfortable room and delicious breakfast
i stayed 2 nights in this hotel. All i can describe is I really liked and enjoyed being there. Hotel staff was so willing to help and very friendly. This was what impressed me most. I will go to Hanoi at the end of this month, I will choose to live in this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

mary — Австралия
Пары
Представительский номер с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
comfortable and convenient
staff friendly and helpful , close to sights and shopping , value for money
very pleasant , great helpful staff , always welcoming . room very comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

desmon — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
hard to find hotel
near to lake and near to culturer market
the hotel was ok, however, it is hard to get a taxi that know how to get there. We have a hard time as we have changes 3 x taxi driver in order to there to the hotel for check in. The hotel overall is clean, and is near to the culturer market where can visit and walk around.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Suen — Гонконг
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
One stop service centre & hotel
Strategically located, very friendly & attentive staff and quiet hotel
The hotel was about an hour away from the airport. It was not the easiest of hotels to find especially being your first trip. Referencing key landmarks and you find your way back to the hotel. The hotel was about 5 mins walking distance to the lake and the night market, thus making it very convenient. Within Hanoi the hotel was strategically located as it was from the near the train station if you plan to head to Sa Pa and easy to pick up if you are on your way to Ha Long Bay. You could either book all your tours at the hotel or pre-book your hotels, train & cruise and let them link the transfers and tour guides for you. The service from the staff is impeccable and unlike other places they really go all out to make your stay a wonderful experience. Although we stayed at the hotel only 1 out of our 7 nights, we used the hotel as our pit stop transiting from Ha Long to Sa Pa and back again. The staff were always ready to receive us and make sure that we hard a wonderful trip.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gary — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
7 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Close to Old Quarter
Clean rooms. Attentive staff. Good price
Proximity to the old quarter cannot be beaten. Great restaurants close. Plenty of shops. Staff will help you with taxis, find restaurants or where to shop for gifts. Will arrange tours and offer places of interest for you to visit and how to get there with a hotel map of the area. Wonderful restaurant on 8th floor with views of city and lake. Well worth staying for the price they charge
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jodie — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Beyond amazing. Staff went over and above
The tour operator, the bathroom and the roof top bar
Hotel was fabulous, staff were so friendly and helpful. Lovely view over the lake. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The staff are so fantastic.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chee — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Convenience and easy located
Clean and comfortable
Generally comfortable for short trip stay and walk around for dinning
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Bari — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 1 кроватью, окном и видом на озеро
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Staff were excellent !! Will recomend to friends.
Walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake/Shopping area/Near tourist attractions.
The hotel was charming and clean. Staff were polite and very helpful especially Miss Huyen and Miss Hoa. It was easy to get around the city from the hotel and only a walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake. Less traffic on the street leading to the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: