Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 704 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 704 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Zuchen — Китай
Пары
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Fabulous
location, staff, tour pack
Loved the location! Easy walk to everything in the Old Quarter. The staff was so friendly and it was lovely to be greeted by name upon your return each day. The room was very clean. Many other people seemed to be having a wonderful stay. They let us use the shower the evening after checkout when we returned to collect our bags before taking the train to Sapa.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2015

Robert — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Nice hotel
Food, staff, location
Very much pleased at how the staff took care of our needs. The room was comfortable. The food was very good, authentic vietnamese... delicious...
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2015

HUU — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Nice désign and decoration in room. Very clean.
Large room, nice decoration, nice staff
I am confirtable with legacy hotel. Will come back. Love it.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2015

Chee — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Август 2015
NICE HOTEL IN THE MIDST OF THE OLD QUARTERS
Easily accessible, friendly staff, comfortable lightings.
It was a last minute booking. We arrived late, but the staff at the front desk was very informative and helpful and even kind enough to offer a free upgrade to our hotel room. We were very exhausted from our trip thus far, and the room that was offered was more than enough to accomodate our needs, COMFORTABLY. Breakfast wasn't half bad either. me and my travel buddy really enjoyed the english breakfast they whipped up for us, before rushing off with a cab the hotel staff have, so willingly, arranged for us beforehand.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2015

Ali — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
my stay at Legacy Hotel Hang Ga,Old Quarter Ha Noi
great staff! very helpful
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2015

Huy — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Great place to stay
Room, Staff, Location
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2015

Jerald — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Comfortable stay, great location!
The hotel was clean and the beds were huge and comfortable. Also, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2015

Glenn — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Very Good
The staff nothing was ever a problem,beyond expectations. / A good location in the old quarter everything easy walking distance / The lady at the tour desk,extremely helpful arranged everything above.
A Good Experience.
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2015

Julie — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Представительский Люкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Last night in Vietnam splurge
Friendly and helpful staff, location, shower
I decided to splurge on our last night in Vietnam and paid a relatively lot of money for the junior executive suite. It wasn't worth 4x the money I had been paying. It was nice, but not that nice. Still had to pay for snacks and beverages that should have been included for the cost of the room. The breakfast buffet was nice, but not that impressive either.
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2015

Evan — Великобритания
Пары
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Best Location
staff, location, service
We loved our stay here. The room was very clean and very nice. It has a great location, the breakfast caters for wide taste with much variety. The staff are super attentive and helpful. Highly recommended!!
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: