Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 202 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 202 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,3
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,9
  • Питание 7,7
Сортировать по

Stanley — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
8 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
A Fabulous Hotel
Centrally located, Friendly, Attentive & Honest Staffs, Clean & Comfortable Rooms with Wifi
I have been a traveller (business & leisure) myself and the service I got from this hotel exceeded my expectations. Staffs are honest, friendly and accommodative always. I felt welcomed from the moment I arrived at the hotel and until the day I depart. Staff speaks good English. Room was kept clean daily. Bed was comfortable. Menu selection for breakfast was good. Wifi at the lobby and room are good. This hotel's location is plus - near to the Hoan Kiem Lake, the central of the Old Quarters, and close to the Weekend Night Market. This hotel also provides family rooms, lake view rooms, etc. This hotel does provide tour arrangements and I wasn't aware. Despite that I didn't take any tours from them (booked them online), they remained friendly and helpful at all times. This is definitely a plus point from me. This is also a learning for me - buying tours online doesn't necessarily mean that they are good and there are many agencies out there. What you read online and what you get can be very different. On the other hand, the hotel has a reputation to keep, and they know best what tour is good and who are the better tour operators. Just get the tours from the hotel whether you are looking for a budget or luxury tour. Honesty is key. On one occasion, I overslept and was rushing out of the room to catch a tour. I accidentally left my ring in the room and only realised it after leaving for the tour. I called the hotel and they were honest to have kept my ring in their safekeeping until I returned. Not many hotels I have stayed have exhibited such level of honesty. This is indeed another plus point from me. Lastly, I would like to say thank you to Thuy, Vincent, and Trung for making my stay a memorable one. They have been very accommodative during my stay. I would certainly stay here again in the near future.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2014

Janne — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Great
Good services, centrally located
It is a centrally located, good services, good condition, cleanliness hotel
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2014

Allan — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Ideal Location near the Central Lake
Comfortable, Great Location, Great Service
The best of three hotels we stayed in Hanoi, near the lake, wifi, very comfortable and great service. Hotel staff arranged a cheap taxi to the airport the following morning and even put together a free packed lunch the following morning as we were too early for breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2014

Masud — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Convenient stay
Big rooms, warm and attentive staff
I arrived from sapa at 5am and they were closed but a quick call later, they opened the doors allowed me to rest and shower, i was also allowed to have breakfast before i depart to halong bay. The hotel is near hoan kiem lake: literally turn around and cross a road..and theres the lake. Plenty of shops and eats around the corner. My room has a radiator, a fan and airconditioning! But i used the radiator as it was 18 degrees in hanoi! Balcony is lovely to waste time and people watch! The hotel can also arrange a taxi to the airport. Rates are abt 12-15usd and they arrive promptly too!
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2014

Mark — Ирландия
Пара
Люкс для новобрачных
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
excellent hotel, great value - lovely staff
staff, spotless room, lovely area
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2014

Greg — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Budget hotel, friendly staff, good location,
Friendly staff, location, breakfast choices
It is budget hotel but good value for money, have stayed here a few times, staff always friendly, good location and nice local feel
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2014

LAI — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
nice
Centrally located
nice clean affordable friendly staff and high speed internet
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2013

Chee — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Excellent location, superb service and great value
Location, service, price.
I had a wonderful stay. The staff were super helpful and attentive. The bed was very comfortable. The rooms are small and do not have much of a view or any windows for Superior rooms -- this expected of city hotels within Old Quarter. It is located on a quiet side street, within 5 minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and many good restaurants.
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2013

Tamara — Австралия
Пара
Номер с видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Lovely hotel -Great staff
We loved the relaxed atmosphre of the old centre hotel. The stsff were so friendly and helpful. Twee could not do enough for us.
This was my second stay at the Old Center and it was just as enjoyable as it was in 2010. I have recommended it to several friends who also recommended it. The location is excellent as you can walk around the lake and to most of the markets and restaurants. The hotel arranged our trip to Sapa on the night train and escorted us to our carriage.Wed never have found it on our own. If you are visiting Hanoi do consider the Old Center Hotel:-)
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2013

Eng — Малайзия
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Enjoyable and Fun
Clean, strategic location and excellant services
The Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, and their respond is fast while we were requested some bed adjustment in the room. We managed to get some city info easily from the hotel receipienist such as cheap and nice restaurant, how to get a right cab and places for shopping. The Hotel location is very strategic to us and the room are clean and complete with necessaries. I had never been that happy with the excellant services prior to this stay.
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: