Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 777 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 777 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

LIN — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
полулюкс с балконом
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
good location but a big noisy
good location, friendly staff and big room
the room is smaller than what i see from picture, but it is clean. street facing room located at 4th floor. i can hear the sound of motorcycle and car. and the room is smoking room, it is very smelly.
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2013

Thai — Вьетнам
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер Quiet
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Great location
Near Ho Guom, old quarter, local food
This hotel is very near lot of local restaurants with lots of foods around. Just a walk to Ho Guom. The location is the best. We will come back to this hotel when go to Hanoi again.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2013

thapagorn — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Март 2013
It's OK
room, service and near shopping center
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2013

SHAMSUL — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Люкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Clean and Great Location
Clean, Great Location, Quiet
This hotel is walking distance to all the shopping and eating attractions of Old Quarters, Hanoi
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2013

David — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
very peaceful, quiet, and great staff
location, good breakfast, very comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2013

Sandeep — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер Quiet
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Rude staff, terrible breakfast and VER
Location, Location, Location
Many better places in Hanoi Try the Marucus which is 2 doors down.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2013

Chow — Малайзия
Группа
делюкс (тихий номер)
Одна ночь в Март 2013
very helpfull staff, startegy location
reception provide very comprehensive color printed A4 size map for Hanoi tour. Located just next to water pappet threater. helpfull receptionist.
the hotel lobby is well interim design. helpfull receptinist. I book 3 x double rooms, finally offer 3 big room with 2 single bed + 1 double king size bed. big TV with multiple channels. big private bath room, but the shower nozzle was minor defected. those rooms without window. prepare with 3 pairs sandles in the rooms, so I can change my shoe with sandle during walking around in Hanoi town. The tourist map provide by the hotel is very conprehensive, very usefull for me to explore around Hanoi old quater and major attraction point in Hanoi. Very helpfull receptionist show me the best restourant for lunch and other usefull information for my day tour in Hanoi. There is a laptop for internet in my room, disapointedly there is no power cable for it, luckily my friend in others room without this issue. Serve with welcome fruits in room, but without knife to cut the fruits, again my friend in other room served with fruits and a knife in side the bucket. Overall, it is a good hotel, it is unfare to expect more, it is just a 3 stars hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2013

SHUZHEN — Китай
Бизнес-путешественник
делюкс (тихий номер)
Одна ночь в Март 2013
2 people in a big, big 3-bed room
Nice Location and easy for touring
Easy to go walking in the old streets in Hanoi center. Very nice reception and kept our forgotten coats for several days. Nice stay.
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2013

SHUZHEN — Китай
Бизнес-путешественник
делюкс (тихий номер)
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Good Hotel it is
hospitality, nice location
Location is perfect, just aside Hoam Kiem Lake. Easy for going outside shopping and walking. Complimentary fruit and drinks are provided, the hotel also helped us traveling to Haiphong. But room is with only small window and turns out to be a little dark. Obviously nothing relates to Royal or View, hah...Anyway what more can you expect in this central and expensive location ?
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2013

Nancia — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер Quiet
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Great location, otherwise average
location, location, location
I was given a windowless room for the first night which had a smell in the bathroom - like it was a bit damp, only slightly masked by an air freshener. I asked to be moved on the second morning and was given a room where the bathroom had a window which was much better. It was however on the 7th floor and the lift stopped at 6 which didn't really bother me, but might some. I have stayed in other hotels in the area which I think offer better value for money. The staff had excellent english and were polite and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: