Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 777 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 777 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

edith — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Семейный
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Great location but not so comfortable hotel rooms
accessibility to shopping area so i chose this hotel, and i book 2 family rooms, but i was given one room with stairs .
i complain with the one room given to us which is on the 7th floor not accesible by elevators, and since we are all middle aged adults, we requested for another room, and we were given a smaller room like a std room , in contrast to the family room we booked The room airconditioning is not functioning, not so cool,which we also complain to no avail. When I shared this to the manager, she was a little rude to share that this is why their rooms are quite cheap than the rest of the hotel. I just keep quiet and will just share this to my review in such. I also left some of my personal things in the room, and hope my colleague from Hanoi can retrieve it, since I called the Hotel staff when I was in airport going back to my home country.
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2012

katie — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
outstanding service with friendly staff
nice room,good breakfast
Very good hotel with friendly staffs,they always answered my questions with smile,also helped me to translate at Phamarcy.The deluxe room was quite,nice design with laptop in room.the buffet breafast also good with many choice,I also had noodle soup with chicken,it's my favor.Will come back soon
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2012

Choon — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Friendly Staff Great Location
Excellent service given by the staff
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Although I had booked a room for two, the staff gave me a free upgrade to a bigger and more comfortable room on seeing that my daughter had joined me in this trip. They also showed me where are the good restaurants and the night market, giving me tips how to watch over my bag while shopping at the night market. Excellent service!
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2012

ERIC — Франция
Группы
делюкс (тихий номер)
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Nice location, staff, food and rooms
Cleanliness, Location, Food
The hotel is located in the very center of Hanoi, walking distance from any night market or touristic area. Staff was very professional. The rooms are clean, have wifi and laptop, and are very clean. The breakfast was very complete; it is a buffet with lots of choice, western or asian food... Shower with hot water at all time! It is an equivalent of a 4 star standing hotel for me (not 5 because there was no bathtub).
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2012

Thanh — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
делюкс (тихий номер)
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Average hotel with great location
Location: in the heart of the city, accessibility
The hotel location is great Service is good The room size is quite small and NO WINDOW even with deluxe room
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2012

Gia — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
делюкс (тихий номер)
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location near tourist area
very short distant from lake
we check in quite late during that day due to our flight schedule from other city n we got additional upgrade to a bigger family room. room condition nice and clean. if you can not change money from counter, do not worry, because next shop can provide this service for the traveller.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2012

Shi — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
делюкс (тихий номер)
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
Small but cosy hotel with a difference
Nice buffet breakfast
The hotel is located conveniently in the tourist district, almost everyone in the street is a tourist, so there is no need to be shy to ask a fellow tourist for directions in english. The hotel rooms are big and spacious although the hotel looks small from the outside. It is well known and taxi drivers know where it is without much trouble.
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2012

Ma — Филиппины
Группы
делюкс (тихий номер)
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Nice hotel in a good location
reasonable price, nice rooms
The hotel is just like the other hotels in the area. It is small with no amenities, but the rooms are nice and comfortable, especially the deluxe room with big windows, which even has an receiving area. The price is very reasonable. The area is very near the lake and shopping area.
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2012

Hendrik — Индонезия
Пары
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Strategic Location, Friendly Hotel
The staff are very friendly
We stayed for 3 nights and each nights get free upgraded room to the Suite Room. THe staff are very nice and friendly. THe hotel location is very strategic as well. Located at the center of the Nightlife and Shopping Area
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2012

Casey — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Great budget hotel in good location
Good area
Perfect hotel in a great location. Price is right.
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2012


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: