Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 776 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 776 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Peter — Норвегия
Пара
Люкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Great hotel in the middle of evrything
Staff helpfulness, staff service, location, value for money, tour opportunities
Staff was a 10 out of 10. Never seen better. All in all great hotel I wil stay at again
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2012

Oleg — Россия
Индивидуальный путешественник
делюкс (тихий номер)
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Lovely hotel & Staff
small hotel but nice
The hotel is quite great. I felt comfortable to stay here.... hope you guy like it too.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2012

thikhanhngoc — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер Quiet
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location
im happy during stay here and this is second trip to HN stay in the hotel. this is very good hotel location
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2012

Chuan — Сингапур
Пара
делюкс (тихий номер)
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Great Location. Good Services
Friendly Staff
great location ... 5 mins walk to hoen kiem lake & water puppet theatre and 10 mins walk to all main street in old quater. very convenient hotel for first timer to hanoi city.
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2012

Ricson — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Great location
easy to find food
located at town centre, food provided for breakfast are very good, suitable for family and couple.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2012

Ling — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Simple and great value for money
Food and shopping just nearby
Love the stay. Friendly staffs and food nearby. shopping just next door and all over few blocks away. Room is reasonably priced. Good value for money for those who is not picky on posh hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2012

Ck — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Great location, great service
Spacious room with modern setting. Comes with a free laptop in room
We got a free upgrade from deluxe to family room. Spacious room with modern setting. Comes with a free laptop in room. Please try to book early if you wish to extend your stay. Great service at the reception counter too.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2012

Bruce — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс (тихий номер)
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Raoyal Treatment
Centrally Located near Hoan Kiem Lake
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View on three occasions now and each occasion is just as good as the last stay. The staff is outstanding and helpful in getting taxis and helping guest travel around the city. This time I stayed with my family and we were given an upgrade, which was an extremely wonderful surprise. I am not a big breakfast eater, and once again the breakfast presentation and variety of food available pleased my family each being able to eat their favorites whether it was fruit, vegetables, Vietnamese soups or fried western eggs and toast. Plenty of food for all guests…the fresh coffee and tea was also a pleasant treat.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2012

Bruce — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер Quiet
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Return to the Royal
Comforatable Hotel Rooms
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View on several occasions now and each occasion is just as good as the last stay. The staff is outstanding and helpful in getting taxis and helping guest travel around the city. This time I stayed only a few days and left luggage as I was returning. Upon arriving my luggade was in my room waiting... I am not a big breakfast eater, and once again the breakfast presentation and variety of food available pleased all guest each being able to eat their favorites whether it was fruit, vegetables, Vietnamese soups or fried western eggs and toast. Plenty of food for all guests…the fresh coffee and tea was also a pleasant treat. I returned to the Hanoi Royal View and my room was chilled and extremely comfortable after a long day in the humid hot weather of summer in Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2012

anna — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер Quiet
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Nice hotel and service with a smile
friendly staff , nice room and 5 stars service
Stay here 1 week and I dont want to check out cause the hotel is so good with outstanding service.the staff always welcome with a smile and say "welcome home",they always ready to answer your question even they take me to the pharmacy and translate for me.I booked Ha Long Bay with them and they offered Bhaya Cruise which was amazing service as well. The room is very nice,clean and comfortable.I have fruit daily in my room.That's very nice touch.the breakfast is good with many options of vietnamese and western food.I will recommend this lovely hotel for all my friends
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2012


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: