Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 777 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 777 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Kosol — Таиланд
Группа
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Bravo
Excellent service mind, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hotel located nearby market, staffs are very friendly and excellent service mind. The rate of the hotel is reasonable and service mind are beyond our expectation. Thank you to Mr. Son the manager, Mr..Juan and all staffs for take care our group the best.
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2013

Peter — Великобритания
Пара
Люкс с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Friendly and helpful staff in a great hotel
Friendly, attentive staff, great choice for breakfast, big room and terrace
Everything was perfect, from the pick-up they arranged for us at the airport to our departure. Comfortable bed, great breakfast with plenty of choice and good room service. Finally but not least the staff who went over and above their call of duty to help.
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2013

Andrea — Италия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Comfortable and value for money
Location, comfort and price
Hotel is small but very clean and with nice and attentive staff. Price is also very good
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2013

Alan — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Very friendly staff
Location, staff friendliness and rooms
The staff went out of their way to,find my phone when I left it in a taxi. Thank you
Отзыв оставлен 02 октября 2013

Aino — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Great attentive staffs
Friendliness, Clean rooms, Near to attractions
It was very lovely, the staffs were so friendly and attentive to our needs. The receptionist even spent some time to explain major attractions in Hanoi and suggesting us how to get there. A budget hotel that is value for money and beyond customer service experience!
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2013

David
Группа
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
GOOD
attentive staff, nice location and affordable
The stay was all good for a budget hotel like this. Clean rooms, with toiletries, breakfast included, friendly and attentive staff. What more could you ask for.
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2013

Amy — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Nice, clean hotel in a good location
breakfast, clean, friendly staff
The room was pretty small and had no windows, but we didn't mind because we were very happy to get such a clean and comfortable room for an affordable price. We also really enjoyed the breakfast. The fresh juices were great. The staff was very friendly. They made some great restaurant recommendations. We booked a Halong Bay cruise through the hotel (the mid-level option), and we were happy with it. We paid quite a bit less for our cruise than others on the same boat who had booked elsewhere.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2013

Quang — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Good location in inner city
Location, nice staff and price
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2013

Quang — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Good price and convenient stay
Price, staff and location
It is fine for a business trip in an expensive and noisy, unclean city
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2013

Carol — Австралия
Пара
Люкс с кроватью размера "queen"
10 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Enjoyed staying at this hotel
Helpful, friendly staff, Nice breakfast, Large Suite
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and walking around the Old Quarter was a very interesting experience
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: