2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Ben — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Great friendly stay
Clean, Food was good, Friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2013

WU — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
clean, good location, good service
location,clean,comfort
i booked the rising Dragon Place Hotel with a nice lobby, when I checked in they said rooms were full booking,then I have to transfer to another group hotel....but that group hotel was nice too, only lobby is very small;
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2013

Tony — Канада
Группы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Great value, slightly dated furnishings
Great Value, Friendly Staff, Good Location
I had a great experience at Rising Dragon. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even recommended local places to eat at, and they were superb! There were areas in the furnishings that were showing their age, but for the price I paid per night, it was extremely good value. I would recommend this hotel for sure.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2013

Rajinder — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2013
convenient location
friendly staff, breakfast, comfortable
rooms are very small and can be quite noisy. Was initially given basement room overlooking the boiler. Then was changed to room next to stairwell, which was noisy at night due it being close to the bar. Desk staff were very helpful and friendly however tour staff made some errors with some of my bookings. Almost missed my flight because of that. Package tours were not the best value for money . Recommend to book elsewhere.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2013

Deborah — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
A friendly hotl in the centre of the Old Quarteel
Meals, Friendly staff, spa & massage
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2013

william — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Central comfort
Central, clean helpful staff
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2013

MA. — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
8 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good restauran
The rooftop restaurant served really good, authentic Vietnamese dishes. Staff were very courteous, friendly and fluent in English.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2013

Mark — Швейцария
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Great Staff made the 2days in Hanoi worthwile !
Friendly staff,Great breakfast, very accomodating
Great 2 Day Stay. They organized the Halong Bay Trip, local Taxi rides and have a Great rooftop Hotel Bar.the staff are very friendly and go the extra mile for you. would recommend this Hotel for Travellers who want a Old City experience!
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2013

Camilo — Колумбия
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
great value for money
cheap and nice staff
Great value for money.....hanoi´s old quarter is crazy busy and it would be impossible to have a large hotel there. Food was really good
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2013

paul — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Great stay
Cleanliness good location and good service
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: