2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Stephen — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
The staff Made this Place
The rooms were clean and well presented. The location very central and the staff really great
This is by no means a 4 star hotel. The rooms were adeqauet and very clean but like all hotels in Vietnam it is rated itself well out of its class. It is however a very good 3 star hotel and the better part of the quality of my stay was made up by the staff who were simply wonderful. I couldn't have wished for a more pleasant and enthusiastic bunch. I really enjoyed spending time with them
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2013

Kell — Дания
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Niice trip to Ha Long Bay
Ha Long Bay - friendly staff - entertainment/cooking instructions by the staff
The price level for drinks was pricey in relation to the overall impression of the conditions.
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2013

HUIYI — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Best service in my life
Big room, Friendly staff, Great location
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2013

HUIYI — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Best service in my life
Wonderful service, fast internet, great location
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2013

Marisa — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Nice hotel, good location
Comfy bed, good wifi, great staff
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2013

Adam — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Great place to stay!!!
Location, location, location
Recommend to all! Perfect little gem, staff was great! Victor is a great member of that staff:)
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2013

bruce — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
exceptional staff
Staff, location, rooftop restaurant
A pleasant hotel centrally located, with extremely helpful staff all with good English. A nice low key, well priced rooftop restaurant a real plus. Breakfast buffet good.
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2013

Jason — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Great value and service
Service, comfortable bed , Breakfast
I would recommend this hotel to anyone, the staff were super friendly and efficient, the room was stylish and comfortable and the breakfast was great. 4 star quality for 40 dollars a night!
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2013

Thomas — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Staff was very nice, room and value average
location was good
Room that they gave me was totally different than the room I booked. Room I stayed in was small, smelled moldy and was swarming with mosquitos. Morning staff were very apologetic when I was checking out.
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2013

Abdulmalik — Саудовская Аравия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
It was nice & comfortable to stay in this hotel.
clean, friendly staff & quite.
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: