Отлично 8,6
Оценка по 259 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 259 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Jeffrey — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с видом на озеро
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
My thoughts
Location, view, staff
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jennifer — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Excellent option on quiet street in Hanoi
Location, room, cleanliness
I stayed in 3 hotels in Hanoi during my time in Vietnam and this was the best of the bunch by far. Clean, tidy, well kept room with a real writing desk, actual shower and good a/c. I loved the street this hotel is on - like a little lane with good restaurants and cafés, away from the chaos of Hanoi but still in the Old Quarter. Great breakfast across the street, too. My only complaint is my room shared a wall with some kind of machine that started making all kinds of noise in the night (like a generator or something?). Very strange. And at a weird level that ear plugs couldn't block out. Other than this though, having stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, this is a great option for the price and real value for your money. Nice front desk staff, too!
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

vicki — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Amazing, delightful and totally charming
Fabulous friendly staff, gorgeous charming rooms, lovely location
Loved my visit! The rooms are so charming, clean, delightful and cosy. I had a room on the front with a balcony and it was a pleasure to watch the Vietnamese day to day life. Th staff are more than helpful a huge thank you to Lina and Lam for making my stay so enjoyable with their help on everything to tours to transport. The restaurant is across the road and has wonderful traditional and Western fare, a great 'people watching' spot. Wish I had of stayed longer and will definitely recommend Artisan Lakeview to all my family and friends for a memorable and delightful visit to Hanoi!
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Alan — Дания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Friendly staff, great location, clean
Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Milos — Словения
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Май 2015
very nice hotel
location, food, friendly staff
Very pleasant stay, clean, nice rooms, friendly staff, good food
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Milos — Словения
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
highly recommended
staff, price, location
Very pleasant
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Meghan — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Deceiving, not as nice as you would think
Nice staff, large breakfast buffet, cafe balcony
We were moved across the street to the boutique hotel. I sort of get the impression that the picture shown isn't real and they just move everyone to the opposite hotel of where they booked. The room wasn't as nice as it should have been for a room that was over $20. The bed was comfy, but the shower wasn't very good, there were ants in the room, and it definitely had a gross musty carpet smell. The one redeeming thing was the breakfast buffet which was substantial. The staff was nice as well.
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

daniel — Испания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Cheap, amazing views, friendly staff
staff, food, price
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Umarin — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
good hotel
breakfast and service
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PRIYAH — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Great location, valie for money
staff friendly, clean, good location
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: