Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1738 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Kong — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Close to the city, attentive staffs & room was very clean but bit run down
Average stay considering the value - big size and clean rooms but bit run down (Free upgraded to deluxe room as Superior room fully rent out) , friendly staff and decent breakfast. Only disappointment with the hotel will be the power failure occur (happen to hotel and few shop within same road only). It causing us unable to rest peachfully in early morning (between 6:30 AM to 10:00 AM) as the hot weather of 41 degree (Like sauna room) during the stay
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2014

Tony — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
love hanoi
central location, close to restaurants
average
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2014

Azlindah — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
So-so
WIFI, English Language capability & assistance
There's no facilities other than the rooms and the breakfast. Rooms were ok. Great WIFI. Helpful staff.
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2014

Azizullaili — Малайзия
Группы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2014
delightful
Close to the city, attentive staffs & room was very comfortable
Our stay was simply delightful. If I ever head back to Hanoi, this hotel might be my accommodation again.
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2014

SIAU — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
dirtiest toilet in the hotel i hv stayed
nothing
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2014

Laurene — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Семейный Делюкс с видом на город (4 взрослых)
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
overall a good stay and convenient
value of money, centrally located, restaurants at night
above average stay considering the value - big size and clean rooms, friendly staff and decent breakfast with nice coffee. Other than that, bathroom is a bit run down and aircon was a bit faulty (blowing hot air) on the second day.
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2014

lisa — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Value and truly quality
Room, staff, location and breakfast
Super clean and nicely decorated hotel. Food delivery + wifi + hot showers etc .... Great service and can organize any tours there, even outside of Vietnam. Very helpful staff. Great value for money. The only negative : not many nightclubs around the hotel, need around 5-10m of walking to these nightclubs. TIP: Highly recommend to book Halong Bay and Sapa Tour via this hotel because they are a part of a travel company in Vietnam so you can get better price and much more better for quality.
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2014

lisa — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Paradise place to stay in Hanoi
room, staff and location
Really, the service is so great at Thaison Palace Hotel! All staffs are caring, generous, passionate, smiling. This hotel has really become our home, our Vietnamese family. They helped us plan our trip, gave us advice so we experienced the trip of our dreams. You can totally trust their travel agency. The hotel is very well located; the breakfasts are tasty and included in room price. Excellent quality / price ratio. If you plan to visit Hanoi, do not miss your chance to stay at this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2014

Sandra — Австралия
Пары
Люкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Room type booked didn't exist. Not very good
Location was ok
The hotel interior has changed to the picture shown on agoda. Our room was supposed to be a suite as pictured and we got a delux room. We were given a partial refund. They need to update their site.
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2014

Thi — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Good holiday Friendly environment Beautiful view
Cleanliness Location Attentive staff
Excellent experience, easy access to all tourists places. We enjoyed food at Dong Xuan market, Vuon Am Thuc, karaoke at the Idol, and night life's around Ho Tay. We were lucky as the weather was not too hot during stay
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: