2015
Отлично 8,6
Оценка по 1915 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1915 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,1
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 9,2
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

Emily — Австралия
Пара
9 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
A nice peaceful hideaway in busy Patong
A very pleasant stay! Many positive things including; - allowed us a later checkout at 2pm and then another shower room at 5pm as we had a late night flight ! - Room was always cleaned efficiently and turn down service was appreciated - Pools were lovely and pool towels were large and soft and fluffy! A few minor problems during our stay which may seem trivial but after 9 nights became annoying. These included; - not regular enough shuttle times especially at dinner time, 5.30 then not again till 8pm, meant if you missed it you had to pay for a taxi in to town. One particular younger driver was very happy to let us hop off at Patong beach, but the older driver never let us get off early which I don't understand why it was a problem... - Yukky smelling shampoo/conditioner and shower wash. In fact I couldn't stand the smell of it I had to go to the family mart and buy some to use. - The toilet roll holder was a terrible design and never worked we had to take the toilet roll out. We spoke with another Australian couple and when I asked how they were enjoying their stay they agreed the hotel was lovely but the shampoo smelt awful and toilet roll holder was annoying!!! So it wasn't just our room! - buffet breakfast was repetitive and I was sick of it after 9 days, the trays of food were often empty and needed to be refilled more attentively. I did however enjoy being able to order an omelette each day and a latte.
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2016

Jingyi — Великобритания
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Nice stay
Very nice resort. Pity about the construction surrounding the resort. Very helpful staff. Nice stay just outside Patong away from noise.
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2016

Fiona — Сингапур
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Relax trip away from city(still within reasonable distance)
It was really nice, with the staff, location and surroundings. Had a great time there. 15 mins shuttle service to the crowded Patong area. Good breakfast. Near private beaches like paradise beach around 10 mins shuttle bus away. Value for money! will come back again
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016

jirawat — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Friendly staff
Room was clean and good view for main pool . Nice staff
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2016

CHANG — Южная Корея
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
The location is poor
that is poor.
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2016

zohar — Израиль
Семья с маленькими детьми
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great place
Very nice hotel, great pool just outside your balcony door, the room was big and clean. It's a quiet place to rest just outside the noise patong beach.
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2016

Veerun — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Nice hotel, good service
Hotel is very nice, good service also. But hotel is not close to the beach.
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2016

shiela — Малайзия
Пара
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
staff
staff is very rude! wearing a blue top in front office. the others is awesome!
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2016

Matthew — ОАЭ
Пара
8 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Paradise in the hills
My wife and I have just returned from an amazing 8 night stay at Avista Hideaway in Phuket and I couldn't recommend it more. The location is beautiful, although there is currently a crane smack bang in the middle of the view across the lush green hills toward the beach - a shame, but no deal breaker. The pools are perfect for relaxing all day long with swim up bars and an adults only pool. The restaurant although being expensive in terms of Thailand rates is superb, we dined there on our first night and loved it (the ribs are to die for) and they have 25% off on a Monday ;) The shuttle bus into and returning from the heart of Patong is very frequent and was a big help in getting around - we never needed a private taxi or tuk tuk. The rooms were top notch and the staff couldn't be friendlier. All in all it was a perfect holiday and we'd definitely recommend it to anyone wanting a mix of relaxation whilst enjoying being close to a vibrant place like Patong.
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2016

Siu — Гонконг
Семья с подростками
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
The Best Hideaway
Very Good Atmosphere. Very New. Drinks for check-in. Golf Car for transportation within the resorts. Three pools with excellent views, pool bars for each of them. Shuttle connected the Patong main beach. Very nice breakfast in the main restaurant with wonderful outdoor area. 24 hours private van is available with reasonable price. Take-away breakfasts were prepared for our early departure. Excellent spa and massage service. Staff were very friendly and polite. Minor repair was needed for the balcony doors was needed upon check-in, but was fixed quickly by duty mechanic. Definitely recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: