2015
Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 9044 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 9044 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Huan — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
City Vista
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Food Conveniently available
Affordable, convenient, leisure
Clean and convenient to access restaurants, Kowloon park and shopping hotspots using park shortcut MRT station is also within walking distance to travel around
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2014

Tan — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
City Vista
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
poor condition but superb location.
location and reasonable pricing for its hotel standard
Overall stay was reasonably satisfactory except for intermittent problems with card key. Location wise is superb, near to harbor and mtr stations (Jordan and austin)
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2014

Matti — Финляндия
Пара
Пристань, вид на парк
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Good Hotel
Scout Center, Shuttle bus to MTR, Location
Nice hotel and we got a room at the 23. floor with a wiev to the laser show...
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2014

Paolo — Италия
Бизнес-путешественник
City Vista
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
not a good hotel
none
Small, smelly room, I would do not suggest this hotel to anybody
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2014

Jellynn — Сингапур
Пара
City Vista
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
a great stay overall!
great location! clean rooms! awesome service!
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2014

Yin — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
City Vista
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Worth, comfortable, clean!
Location near to public transport, shopping area. Rooms conditions clean n well equip. Free wifi.
Front desk Customer service can still b improve. Room Wifi speed is to b improve.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2014

Sanjeev — Индия
Пара
Пристань, вид на парк
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
hong kong visit
walking distance to china ferry station, Harbour city shopping, time square and Mira malls, Nathan road and very good eateries for local cuisines
Stay was very good but room size is very small and bathroom are also not spacious
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2014

Rick — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
City Vista
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Decent value for your money
Centrally located with clean rooms; however, the wifi service is non-reliable and was out most of the time I was there.
My stay was very acceptable. Consistent wifi availability would be a concern for business travelers.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2014

MARIA — Новая Зеландия
Пара
City Vista
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Worth the money for size and location of hotel
Location, hotel ammenities and staff
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived in the hotel with my husband. For its price, the hotel was beautiful and centrally located. Our room had a good size for the price. The check-in and checking out was a breeze and staff were always nice. It was a short walk to the markets, restaurants and public transportation. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Hong Kong. We would surely stay when we come back!
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2014

Neungtip — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
City Vista
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Great Stay!
Centrally located, Very clean room, Value for money
I booked a city vista room with an extra bed. The room is quite small but reasonable enough for the price and the extremely convenient location. Will definitely recommend my friends to stay!
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: