2015
Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 9057 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 9057 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Tserendavaa — Монголия
Индивидуальный путешественник
City Vista
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
normal
location, transportation and price
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2015

Ashok — Индия
Бизнес-путешественник
City Vista
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Excellent realy value for money centerly located
Service. Helping understanding
Excellent would like to stay during my coming visits
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2015

Sheril — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Трехместный номер City Vista
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Nice location
nice location and walking distant to train station and subway
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2015

Martin — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
City Vista
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
BP International Review
1. Great location. Right beside Kowloon Park for the kids. 2. Near train station. 3. Great price.
It was alright though it was weird that they didn't offer breakfast as part of the package.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2015

Somrak — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
City Vista
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Nice location Cheap stay near Nathan Road
Location, Price, View from room
I stayed at BP International a few years back and came back for a visit this time. The price is a great value (but wait til the last minute to book for the best deal). The location is terrific at 5-10mins from Nathan road and ocean terminal. There are fast food, large 7-11, salsa right opposite the hotel. The view from the room is very nice and free wifi is a good value added service. The lift is a bit slow and tends to be full and the staff can be friendlier. But if you go for the good deal and location, it's a hotel you should consider.
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2015

Ching — Сингапур
Пара
City Vista
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Good location
location, pricing and cleanliness
A hotel that I always used when travel to Hong Kong. Great location and afforable but lift condition is not as desirable.
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2015

Alvin — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
City Vista
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Short one day stay
Location, Cost and comfort
Well, mine was short one + one night stay. Location was functional for me and does it's job. Overall I am cool with it and if my next trip requires me to stay around that area again, I would chose it.
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2015

KEANG — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
City Vista
Одна ночь в Март 2015
BP International Hotel
Clean, quiet and quick check-out.
Average satifactory. Air conditional working very well. Room and toilet is clean and quiet. Very quick check-out and transportaion between airport is very convenient. The only set back is the lifts are too busy and take some time to wait.
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2015

man — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
City Vista
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
room in reasonable size
bit bathroom a bit small
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2015

Horrie — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Пристань, вид на парк
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
My Third Stay At BP - March 2015
Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
I always enjoy staying here. I book a Harbour View Room, Non-Smoking and have never been disappointed. The staff have always satisfied any room requests I have made e.g. removal of the mini bar. For a solo traveller the room size is fine but it may be a bit small for a couple or more. I would recommend this hotel. I rate the hotel as a three and a half star.
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: