2015
Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 6371 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 6371 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Leah — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс, доступ в бассейн
8 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
pretty happy
location, pool, staff
The hotels location is amazing ! couldn't ask for a better spot. all food was great ! and staff looked great and treated us well. we felt safe and happy. we paid for a pool access room. rooms are ok, a tad tired. there is no where to hang anything up to dry, and bathroom walls are all see through. that is the only downfall of this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Eugene — Южная Африка
Пара
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Nice Hotel
Location, Location and Location
Normally i dont write about hotels. I stay on permant basis in hotels in UAE so im use to only the best standards .I starvel alot so have seen lots of hotels from Asai to EU etc.This hotel is really good and would recoment this hotel to anybody .
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Benjamin — Австралия
Группа
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Rude staff
location.
Reception staff were rude and unattentive. Security would not let me into my room after forgetting room key. Tried to scam me for 1000 thb just to get to reception. Won't stay here again
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Aakarsh — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с балконом
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Eh. Skip if you can.
Location. Location. Location.
Piss poor service. Make you wait for everything. No food in the room cuz the number is busy. Reception doesn't want to help at all. Housekeeping doesn't want to help. You call and call and they keep ignoring you. Tourist counter doesn't want to help you book a cab. Like, no one wants to help at all and if you aren't forceful, nobody does a thing. Ugh. Waste of money. Wouldn't recommend.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

tom — Дания
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с балконом
8 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
great location but the hotel start to look used
good location close to beach and quiet in the nigth
due to new year vas wery busy the hotel housekeeping was strugling to make rooms up for us the pool is wery Cold so we only used the Beach
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

James — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс с балконом
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Room is large but has smell of dampness
Close to Patong beach & the shopping and restaurants
Stay enjoyable but room felt damp & bed linens unfresh
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Alastair — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс с балконом
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great hotel, except for the other tourists
location, facilities and staff
It was a great hotel, with good service, helpful staff and good facilities. Even though the hotel is a 'resort', it isn't a place to stay if you want to relax. It is in the middle of a loud and busy district more suited to people wanting to party and drink. The hotel has large 'no smoking' signs at all entrances and in all rooms, so it was disappointing that so many other tourists ignored these signs and smoked on their balconies and around the pool.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

rajiv — Индия
Пара
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
comfortable
location location location
It's a nice property with great location.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jason — Канада
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Very nice resort hotel across from patong beach
Breakfast buffet, room balcony, location to patong beach
Really enjoyed my stay, was beyond my expectations. They upgraded my room from a non window to a balcony room overlooking the courtyard and pool. The room size was big and really nice and cold air con. Only complaints was low water pressure and lack of hot water for showering and really really poor in room wifi, takes 5min just to connect and speed is even too slow to check email let alone surf the web. However the breakfast buffet was fantastic with nice selection of both Thai and western and hotel staff provided excellent service. Some days you can sleep in and room cleaning will not bother you and work all day and night so never feel rushed or the need to leave the room. I really like this as most hotels around the world will urge you to leave by noon to clean your room and if you sleep in the chance of getting your room cleaned late in the afternoon is slim. Also really enjoyed the wrap around pool, very spacious and never overly crowded. Would definitely stay here again in the future.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PAUL — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
LOCATION , LOCATION
LOCATION , MIDDLE OF TOWN. BIG HOTEL.
BIG HOTEL , BIG POOL , GREAT LOCATION , VERY POOR WiFi . VALUE FOR MONEY
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: