Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 147 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 5,4
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,0
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

seewai — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
бунгало делюкс рядом с бассейном
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
It was great for the price
Nice Views, great pool,
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2015

Diana — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
бунгало делюкс рядом с бассейном
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
good value for money
price, the staff
everything was good, except there is no dressing mirror in the bedroom and the AC was not cold enough (may because the weather outside was too hot)
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2015

Nithin — Сингапур
Пары
бунгало делюкс рядом с бассейном
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Not a proper hotel
Access to Jimbaran beach and Uluwatu
Stay was not great as expected from such kind of hotels. However this is not a full-fledged functioning hotel, nor it is a 3-star hotel. Service or reception literally doesn't exist.
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2015

Ong — Сингапур
Пары
Вилла с 1 спальней и собственным бассейном
6 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
very friendly staff
staff, atmosphere, affordable
Very pleasant and nice. Very nice and helpful staff
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2015

Hiro — Япония
Пары
Вилла с 1 спальней и собственным бассейном
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Great place
Great service, great place
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2015

suci — Индонезия
Пары
Вилла с 1 спальней и собственным бассейном
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Bad place!
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
The bathroom is dirty, far away from everything, its in the middle of nowhere, the water is so low for showering, the wifi is really bad! So regret to stay at this place! Don't stay here! It's really bad place to stay
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2015

Scott — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
бунгало делюкс рядом с бассейном
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
Filthy. Can't swim in the pool. Monkey is kept on a chain.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2015

embun — Индонезия
Пары
Вилла с 1 спальней и собственным бассейном
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Good villa
Clean cheap cute
So far so good.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2015

MARDIANA — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Вилла с 1 спальней и собственным бассейном
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
i'm very disappointed
bali elephants boutique villa jimbaran
one night
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2015

William — Франция
Пары
Вилла с 1 спальней и собственным бассейном
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Unrepresentative, disappointing, a shame
Nice concept
If you think this is the perfect place for romantic holidays with your partner, then you can forget about it. It's not even a deception, I can start from the beginning,The bathroom is outside of the room, quite clean, even toilet paper is almost finish ... What is that. The swimming pool was not even clean when arriving. And the room, nothing special ... Even the towels are still in the cupboard. I was expecting a small decoration with those ones. To finish, the doors are locked with bike lockers. Can you imagine the pain in the ass everytime you have to look at the paper for the password. Oh yeah, by the way, on 3 days of stay, even if we leaved the hotel after 2 days, we had one breakfast, the omelette was not even cooked in one dish. In the end, this hotel ruined our good moment with my girlfriend in Bali. I was so sorry for her. We were even afraid to come back there everytime. To resume, the rate of this hotel can only be very poor. I have been travelling in Bali already 4 times so i know some places. This hotel is like just homestay. Which is good, i like it ... But not at this price, 150AU$. This place should be 30AU$ maximum, n no more. That's why it's a shame to see that on Agoda. This place as potential, but the owners have no ideas how to manage it, n gain quality. So people, better you avoid this place if you want to spend happy holidays.
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: