Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 596 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 596 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Janice — Малайзия
Пара
Номер с кроватью размера queen, с открытой душевой кабиной
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Amazingly comfortable and value for money
It's Gardens, It's Staff, and it's amazingly comfortable bed
The first impression I got upon check in was how accommodating the front desk staff was. Very nice looking lobby by the way. As our room was not ready, they offered us a temporary room to rest in. They even offered us a complimentary upgrade to a nice room with a king bed. Housekeeping is very good and cleans the room without fail everyday. Very thoughtful staff. Amazing gardens and I loved having breakfast surrounded by greens. Breakfast was cereals, bread and bananas offered buffet style while you get a pick of western or local main dishes. It is slightly far from the city center though. About 25 minutes walk away. Overall I will go back to stay whenever I am in Kuching.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2013

James — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями, рядом с бассейном
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Very nice, relaxing inn
The friendly helpful staff; lush surroundings; many cozy places to lounge
Very nice; peaceful and relaxing. Attentive and friendly staff, and the hotel is family-owned and managed. Beautiful, well-maintained grounds of lush tropical plants and trees. Free breakfast from 7-10am; free wi-fi; free minivan to downtown twice daily. Airport pickup for RM25. If you take a poolside room, would suggest an upstairs room. We had twin beds; not sure if Basaga has king-size beds. Overall very good; we'll certainly stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2013

Keith — Великобритания
Пара
Номер с кроватью размера queen, с открытой душевой кабиной
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Brilliant as always
I love the serenity of this place. The staff are well-informed and very very helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2013

Amy — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Big room and cozy cottage surroundings
Homely, ample lounging areas, friendly staff
Overall satisfactory, the suite we stayed in was large for our family but the bathroom was small. The suite seemed unoccupied for some time and had a damp and dusty feel. Staff were friendly and hotel ambience is nice for group travel with a nice bar and ample Lounging and relaxation areas.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2013

ewa — Польша
Пара
Делюкс с верандой - только для взрослых
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
cozy place with smiley helpful staff
friendly, great dinner menu, lovely place to chill out
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2013

Kin — Малайзия
Пара
Номер с кроватью размера queen, с открытой душевой кабиной
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Satisfied with the services
view,clean and friendly staff
Satisfied to enjoy my holidays and the shopping center is just nearby. Going to enjoy movie at MBO.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2013

SHUOLEI — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями, рядом с бассейном
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
comfortable
1) Comfortable 2) Bar 3) Friendly
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2013

Nada — Великобритания
Семья с маленькими детьми
Трехместный номер с верандой - только для взрослых
6 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
A wonderful place and a lovely atmosphere
Terrace, pool, peace
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2013

Luciano — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями, рядом с бассейном
8 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Great location
staff very helpful, free shuttle to town
Very good, free shuttle to the town centre. Brendan is very informative and shuttle bus driver John very helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2013

Maria — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями, рядом с бассейном
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Comfortable and convenient for backpackers
Very reasonably priced, impressive atmosphere
Great experience. The hotel design provides a wonderful and relaxing atmosphere. A nice change from the standard hotel stay. Good stay for the price.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: