Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 596 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 596 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Yuquan — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера king в главном доме
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
very nice stay
it 's a very nice stay for 2 nights. staff is very friendly. the hotel is quiet and clean. I like it.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2016

Tan — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс с верандой - только для взрослых
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Over rated
Nothing special, need more maintenance perhaps, you will listen some sound occur on the floor when you walking on it. But the room was big.
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2016

Angela — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями, рядом с бассейном
10 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Definitely recommend
Loved staying there. Like a holiday resort with the personal touch. Staff fantastic and food delicious and very generous serves. Ended up staying again for a few days on my way back home through Malaysia.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

ALBERT — Малайзия
Пара
Номер с кроватью размера queen, с открытой душевой кабиной
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Strategic location - resort environment in the center of town
If you are looking for a resort environment n unique staying feeling,basaga definitely is the one. It is totally different style compare to others. Relax n chill!
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016

caroline — Малайзия
Пара
Номер с кроватью размера queen, с открытой душевой кабиной
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2016

Kueh — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера king в главном доме
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2016

Rishenda — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс с верандой - только для взрослых
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2016

Ruby — Малайзия
Пара
Семейный объединенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2016

Seng — Малайзия
Пара
Номер с кроватью размера queen, с открытой душевой кабиной
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2016

Caterrina — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями, рядом с бассейном
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: