Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо

По 605 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

ALBERT — Малайзия
Номер с кроватью размера queen, с открытой душевой кабиной
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Strategic location - resort environment in the center of town
If you are looking for a resort environment n unique staying feeling,basaga definitely is the one. It is totally different style compare to others. Relax n chill!
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016

caroline — Малайзия
Номер с кроватью размера queen, с открытой душевой кабиной
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2016

Kueh — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера king в главном доме
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2016

Rishenda — Австралия
Делюкс с верандой - только для взрослых
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2016

Ruby — Малайзия
Семейный объединенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2016

Seng — Малайзия
Номер с кроватью размера queen, с открытой душевой кабиной
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2016

Caterrina — Малайзия
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями, рядом с бассейном
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2016

Oleksii — Украина
Делюкс с кроватью размера king в главном доме
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2016

Anand — Малайзия
Делюкс с верандой - только для взрослых
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2016

Xin — Малайзия
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Green Retreat
The lodge is surrounded with green which very relaxing. Our suite is just beside the pool but there is no room number or a small light at the door corridor, we can't find the room for the first night. Breakfast is not in buffet style and not many choices. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Basaga.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2016


Выберите программу лояльности

Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.


Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.


Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: