Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо

По 605 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Christophe — Франция
Семья с маленькими детьми
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Very good
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2015

LEE — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с кроватью размера king в главном доме
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Quiet stay near swimming pool wing
Great environment with flora and fauna
Great stay except first night where water pump malfunction. Staffs resolved it within few hours. Staffs meet minimum requirement except a few are really very friendly, smile sincerely.
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2015

CHENG — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный объединенный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Nice environment but room rate like 4 star hotel.
Nice environment, swimming pool, food are nice.
Overall good, just the room rate like a 4 star hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2015

razi — Малайзия
Двухместный номер с собственным внутренним двором
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Nice room
Location facilities food
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2015

Angelina — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с верандой - только для взрослых
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
An overall pleasant stay!
The receptionist lady was indeed the most patient and pleasant front desk staff I've ever encountered. She managed to deal with guests with various issues. Love the tropical garden concept too.
Worth the money, room was super clean, pleasant ambiance, good food too for an affordable dining experience. Will definitely stay at Besaga hotel for my next Kuching trip.
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2015

CHENG — Малайзия
Номер с кроватью размера queen, с открытой душевой кабиной
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Nice environment but room rate too expensive.
Nice environment, Restaurant Food delicious, Near to The Spring Mall.
Overall is good, just its a nightmare to me when i am stay in the ground floor private courtyard room, the 1st floor guests were a teenagers and they are very noisy.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2015

Ivy — Малайзия
Делюкс с верандой - только для взрослых
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Not back again
Staff not very helpful and friendly Was not well equipped
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2015

mohd — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с кроватью размера king в главном доме
Одна ночь в Август 2015
great place in town
peacefull, cozy, good for relexing
hotel was clean and affordable. that are several room provided and suitable for family bring a kids. unfortunately the signboad is to small to find it.. the foods its ok.. but why its so simple dish? overall we are satisfy.
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2015

Steven — Сингапур
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями, рядом с бассейном
Одна ночь в Август 2015
My regular hotel in Kuching
Ambiance, Room, service
This is easily the 5th time I've stayed at Basaga. For some of my friends, this is their first time but they have requested that in future we book Basaga again.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2015

Shamundiswari — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Ease and comfort of home
Staff, ambience and food
This is my fourth stay at Basaga since 2012. It's great feeling when you're recognised and greeted as family. My thanks goes to Zian- hotel recep and Eric - bar staff for their attentiveness. Brendon and Zanti - guides extraordinaire. A holiday is extra special because of people like them. For going out of their way to make guests welcome and ensure they have a good time - thanks isn't enough. Some minor issues with the hotel itself, showerhead holder and tap were broken. Wifi is still spotty and restaurant menu need improvement. Food is good overall but certainly, a wider selection of Malaysian food would be better.
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2015


Выберите программу лояльности

Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.


Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.


Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: