Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 34 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 34 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 10,0
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,3
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

susan — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Студия Апартаменты
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
quiet and comforable
pool location gardens
relaxing
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michael — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Студия Апартаменты
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Nice comfortable room.
Cleanliness, Pool, Handy to everything
Very nice hotel
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rasho — Македония
Пара
Апартаменты с 1 спальней
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
excellent accommodation
quiet location, space, value
Awesome
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gavin — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Студия Апартаменты
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Short and Relaxing Stay
Free Upgrade to nice size Apartment, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
Stayed Twice in a few weeks, Enjoyed my time here and in the area, first room had enough facilities for a short stay, the second stay with free upgrade gave me plenty of room in a comfortable environment. I did not spend large amounts of time in my room as there were so many sights in the area to see, but was able to do laundry and cook dinner in the spacious apartment if needed. Was very reasonably price for the quality.
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Diane — Австралия
Пара
Студия Апартаменты
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
overnight in a basic room
vacancy
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Aaron — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Апартаменты с 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Beautiful break from reality!!
Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Robert — Австралия
Пара
Студия Апартаменты
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Relaxing ,peaceful and a good sized pool
Peaceful ,relaxing and to my surprise ? upgraded to a very convenient location on the motel site -appreciated
enjoyed the stay appreciated No air travel/no airport visits
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

XIN — Китай
Группа
Апартаменты с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
pleasant & beutiful place
helpful staff, nice view, with neccessary amendity
room is spacious with all amenities, makes you feel peaceful. bathroom is a little bit out of date. extra bed is sofa and size is small (make sure to require bigger bed if your 3rd person is big-size). the reception staff is great. He helps us make our white sand beach and hearty reef trip at very last minute, with the best pay. we definitely recommend it to those couple or family. Negative: no lift, if you stay at 2nd floor, make sure your luggage is not heavy.
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jorge — Чили
Пара
Студия Апартаменты
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Affordable quality
good swimming pool, comfy room
The hotel features a good size swimming pool and is close to an IGA supermarket. Room is simple but comfortable, with LCD TV, microwave, a terrace. It is better if you have a car, as it is approx. 2 km from the lagoon I would recommend this hotel for the good combination price/quality.
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jason — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Студия Апартаменты
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
affordable , functional accomodation
reasonable price , kitchenette , clean room
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: