Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 86 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Услуги 8,8
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 9,1
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Soo — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Премьер с 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2016

Michael — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Премьер Студия
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
I'll go back
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2016

Jacqueline — Южная Африка
Пары
Студия Sleep and Go
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Top notch!
The location, the accommodation and the staff.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2016

Sarah — Великобритания
Пары
Номер - Летнее спецпредложение
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great
Staff, rooms and staff again
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2016

Sandra — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Студия Sleep and Go
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Excellent Hotel
Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016

Jacqui — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Really comfortable stay
Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
Really comfortable stay
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015

Pete — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Номер с завтраком
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Short stayiver
Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
Very comfortable and relaxing
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2015

Aline — Франция
Пары
Премьер Студия
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Nice spot!
Location, contemporary design, quiet
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2015

Jane — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Премьер с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Enjoyed our stay.
Great friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2015

Robert — Великобритания
Пары
Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Great Stay
Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: