Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 19 отзывам
Великолепно 9,1
Оценка по 552 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 19 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,4
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,3
Сортировать по

Pierre — Франция
Индивидуальный путешественник
go there
breakfast was wonderful and the staff borrow us glasses to have wine test at night. price was very low and the value was fair
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2016

Michael — Южная Африка
Пара
Небольшой Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Nice hotel but noisy room
location, breakfast great, friendly staff
Stayed in a downstairs room, small but comfortable. However at around 4am in the morning we had to listen to the floorboards above and people stomping around upstairs. This went on till 7am. Got no decent sleep whatsoever. Terrible experience and will not return.
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2013

Zureka — Южная Африка
Пара
Небольшой Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Charming guest house, good location
Friendly service, convenient location
We stayed for only one night. We were treated very well, and the airconditioning in the room was a lifesaver in the Stellenbosch heat!
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2013

Song — Южная Африка
Индивидуальный путешественник
Exceptional
nice staff, and lovely room
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2016

Irma — Южная Африка
Пара
Exceptional
Attention to detail, beautiful setting, excellent location, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2016

Elsie — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Классический номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Gracious hospitality ~ lovely rooms
a refuge after a long safari
We originally booked 2 days, as a respite from 2 months on safari. We arrived a bit early, and obviously worn out. The staff jumped to get our room ready, asked if we needed anything... we were grateful for their thoughtfulness. We walked for miles every day, content and safe in the lovely environs of Stellenbosch. We liked it so much, we would have stayed for a week!
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2012

Elsie — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Классический номер
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Elegant ~ Lovely Hospitality
The personal touch of a guesthouse, with the fine touches of an elegant wine country inn.
We have spent two Christmas holidays at the Bonne Esperance. And we will return. The service is attentive and personal without being invasive. Breakfasts were delicious, and port availabe for an evening apertif in the library. From the Bonne Esperance, you can walk into Stellenbosch, to the botanical gardens or into the vineyards and hills.
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2012

Patricia — Южная Африка
Индивидуальный путешественник
Very comfortable stay
Breakfast omelette very good, The room was nice and, although described as "small", was bigger than many standard rooms in Europe. Nicely decorated.
Shower a little difficult to adjust. Fresh orange juice would have been nice. No serious complaints at all and would happily go back.
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2016

Anonymous — Южная Африка
Семья с подростками
Nice place
Position, room size, ambience
breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2016

Annegret — Германия
Пара
Небольшой Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Wunderschönes Guesthouse
Sehr gute Lage; alles zu Fuß zu erreichen; sehr schöner Garten!
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2014

Peter — Германия
Пара
Классический номер
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Entspannung in toller Landschaft
Garten, Service und das Ambiente
Entspannung pur in einem romantischem Hotel in traumhafter Landschaft
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2013

Chivaughn — Южная Африка
Индивидуальный путешественник
Good location, but noisy, particularly...
Good Location - Within close walking distance to restaurants. Good breakfasts (must be attributed to the noise in the mornings :) ).
Noisy room (room 3) as it's next to the kitchen, kitchen staff are exceptionally noisy in the mornings. Can't expect to sleep later than 6:30 - 7 am. which is completely fine if you're ...
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2016

Trevor — Южная Африка
Пара
Good holiday experience
Location was great, as were the breakfasts and your staff are very friendly, thank you for making our stay very enjoyable.
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2016

Marco — Германия
Пара
Классический номер
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Ein wunderbares Hotel zum Entspannen
Großes Zimmer, Nettes Personal, Sehr schönes Gebäude mit tollem Garten
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2013

marie-gaelle — Франция
Пара
Небольшой Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
le calme près du centre
architecture pleine de charme, agréable piscine, à quelques pas du centre.
Petite chambre agréable donnant sur le jardin mais trop proche de la réception. Très petite salle de bain. Piscine rafraîchissante, copieux petit déjeuner.
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2014

Abc — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Comfortable, great location and classy...
Very beautifully decorated and comfortable.
I wish they had a mini stove or microwave to make something other than tea/coffee, and not depend on restaurants for all meals.
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2016

Delia — Южная Африка
Индивидуальный путешественник
Pleasant stay
Comfortable and cosy room Good breakfast Historic/homely feel of the house
Noise travels
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2016

SATOKO — Япония
Пара
Небольшой Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
スタッフの対応がとてもよい!
立地と朝食
花の溢れる庭を見ながら朝食を取れます。 また朝食がとても美味しかったです。 スタッフがとても親切で聞いたことに丁寧に応えてくれます。 ステレンボッシュの中心部まで徒歩で行けるし、のんびりしていてとても気に入りました。
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2013

Susanne — Южная Африка
Группа
Truly impressive
Everything. Accommodation was good staff were brilliant and very helpful, nothing was too much trouble.
Nothing
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: