Забронировать сейчас: Boss Residence

Очень хорошо
Оценка по 730 отзывовСмотреть, что думают гости
7,1
/
10

Reviews of Boss Residence отзывов from real guests

Предоставлено гостями, проверено Agoda
Отзывы Agoda (730)Отзывы Booking.com (305)
7,1
/
10
Очень хорошо
Чистота7,1
Услуги6,6
Расположение6,6
Удобство номера и качество7,4
Обслуживание7,8
Цена – качество7,7
Все языки
Все типы путешественников (730)
Все типы номеров

Показать отзывы, где упоминается: 

Проверенных отзывов гостей: 595
8,4
Превосходно
Yury — Россия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Люкс «Премьер» с 2 спальнями
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2018

старый отель с большими номерами и хорошей ценой”

В отеле большие номера, у нас был номер с 2-мя спальнями, большим балконом, кухней, мебель правда старая, все достаточно чисто. Сервис хороший. Расположение на 4-ку, рядом большая улица, слышен шум машин (но не слишком шумно). *Из минусов отмечу кафе которое расположено в холле отеля, для такого уровня отеля кафе низкого качества, кухня плохая, все невкусно и грязновато (в данном кафе не советую питаться). В целом, в остальном нам все понравилось. Не исключаю что остановлюсь в этом отеле еще.

Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2018
8,4
Превосходно
ROMAN — Россия
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный люкс с тремя кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2016

Оптимальное цена-качество”

Отличный отель в своей ценовой категории, большой чистый номер, хороший интернет, недалеко от автовокзала EKAMAI и метро BTS, с помощью которого удобно добираться в разные части города, доброжелательный персонал

Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2016
6,8
Хорошо
Yerden — Казахстан
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный люкс с тремя кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016

Отель неплохой, но не то что ожидал”

Очень плохо. что такой большой отель имеет такой небольшой бассейн, который находиться в тени и вода в нем холодная. Купаться в таком не возникало желания. В кафе достаточно приемлемые цены, но покушать там не удалось, постоянно либо ещё не открылось, либо уже закрыто.

Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2016
9,6
Замечательно
Nikita — Россия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный люкс с тремя кроватями
Одна ночь в Март 2017

Хорошее впечатление”

Отличный вариант по цене-качеству. Большой номер, хороший вид с балкона. 10 минут до станции метро.

Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2017
8,3
Превосходно
OLEG — Россия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс «Премьер» с 2 спальнями
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013

Несколько дней с маленькими детьми прошли хорошо.”

Есть стоянка для авто, бассейн приятно-прохладный, в номере с детьми удобно.

Всё было хорошо, рядом магазинчики, недалеко любимый детьми макдональдс, от отеля на машине легко проехать по Бангкоку.

Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2013
7,3
Очень хорошо
Evgeniy — Россия
Пара
Junior Suite Room
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015

Отель на одну ночь”

Раннее заселение, балкон, кондиционер

Отель на одну ночь, если вы путешествуете транзитом, то идеальный вариант на несколько часов отдохнуть, поспать и помыться...

Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2015
5,0
Anton — Россия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Junior Suite Room
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014

простой трехзвездочный отель”

балкон, бассейн, местоположение

Попросили депозит в размере 1000 бат, но было вежливо отказано, мотивировано тем, что только прилетел и денег ещё не поменял...

Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2014
9,2
Замечательно
Philip — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Junior Suite Room
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2019

Worth it.”

Hotel is easy to find. Staff is very good. Rooms are a good size. Bed was a little lumpy. Hot water in shower. Room has a refrigerator and kettle. There’s also a balcony. It’s about a 15 minute walk to Ekami BTS. There’s a Family Mart right at the entrance. There’s a restaurant on site but I didn’t use it. Front desk allowed me to heat up food in a microwave a couple of times. Greatly appreciated. Price was very good. This will be my go to place from now on. It was also very quiet. TV had a lot of channels. Elevators are very slow, takes about 10 seconds a floor. All in all. A good stay.

Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2019
9,2
Замечательно
mohamed — Мальдивские острова
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс «Премьер» с 2 спальнями
13 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2018

Had a Great stay”

This is a very convenient place for a family. The staffs are extremely helpful and kind. The location is near to BTS which can take you to most of the locations. Our family really enjoyed the stay in this place. we look foward to visit here again.

Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2019

Thank you very much for your kind review, we are very appreciated and will continue to keep our best service to all our guest as always. Looking forward to see you again on your next trip to Thailand.Have a nice day. Kind Regards, Pigul R. Reservation Dept.

Ответ отправлен 14 января 2019
Boss Residence
8,0
Превосходно
Chu — Гонконг
Пара
Junior Suite Room
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2019

Very friendly staff”

I felt a bit disappointed when we got to the boss residence. It didn't look as nice as I saw in the pictures. It actually looked like an old building. Good things is they have lifts. Receptionist was super friendly when we checked in and out. Room was big. Didn't like the bathroom as there was smell during our stay. Water was weak. It's OK to have short stays there. It was good price comparing with other places in Ekamai area. It's about 15 mins walk to Gateway shopping Mall and Ekamai station .

Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2019
7,2
Очень хорошо
Grace — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Junior Suite Room
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2019

Big Room, Good swimming pools for kids”

We booked 2 family room and 1 double bed room as we are a big group of families. This is a very convenient place for a family. The new bottles of water, clean towel, and roll paper were replaced everyday but the floor did not mop everyday as the third day of my stay I can see my foot is dark with ashes. The staffs are helpful especially the security guard is very kind. The location is 10 minutes walking distance to Ekkamai BTS. In Morning hours there are many street food stalls along the way to BTS.A Family Mart just outside the hotel, we almost visit this store everyday for drinking water and snacks.A Thai restaurant at the lobby floor. We tried the Thai foods for 2 nights and its very delicious but dishes in small portion and price is much higher if compare to night market price.I love their swimming pool as its sheltered. We can enjoy by the pool when kids are having fun in the pool with no worry of sun burn.

Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2019
7,2
Очень хорошо
Grace — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный люкс с 2 кроватями размера «queen-size»
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2019

Big Room, Good swimming pools for kids”

We booked 2 family room and 1 double bed room as we are a big group of families. This is a very convenient place for a family. The new bottles of water, clean towel, and roll paper were replaced everyday but the floor did not mop everyday as the third day of my stay I can see my foot is dark with ashes. The staffs are helpful especially the security guard is very kind. The location is 10 minutes walking distance to Ekkamai BTS. In Morning hours there are many street food stalls along the way to BTS.A Family Mart just outside the hotel, we almost visit this store everyday for drinking water and snacks.A Thai restaurant at the lobby floor. We tried the Thai foods for 2 nights and its very delicious but dishes in small portion and price is much higher if compare to night market price.I love the swimming pool as its sheltered. We can enjoy by the pool when kids are having fun in the pool with no worry of sun burn.

Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2019
8,8
Превосходно
John — Филиппины
Группа
Люкс «Премьер» с 2 спальнями
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2018

Big room”

We got a really big room for a very affordable price! Staff is super helpful and is open for requests. Location is a bit far from the action in BKK but the train station is very near so its not a problem.

Отзыв оставлен 10 октября 2018

Thank you for your kind feed back, we are appreciated. Hope you enjoy your stay with us and come back again. Kind Regards, Pigul R. reservation Dept.

Ответ отправлен 22 декабря 2018
Boss Residence
6,8
Хорошо
Albert — Германия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Junior Suite Room
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2019

Yes, okay for some nights.”

Pro’s - Very bright and comfortable lobby - Cheap price for standard room (25€ per night) - Complimentary drinks in the lobby - Staff helpful and minding their own business - Lots of street food as well as a big grocery store nearby - Fairly clean room Cons - Construction site right outside/in front of my room. Workers literally working 10m away from my window, so they could see every detail inside the room during daytime, also the noise. I could, however, close the curtains. Then I didn’t have a view but privacy. - Construction noise starts 7-8am on Tuesday to Friday - The Wifi in my room was not working properly In their defense I must add that the room was only 25€, but even though its inexpensive after a couple of nights I had enough from the construction site in front of my room. The bad wifi in my room was upset out by the nice lobby where one can sit and work in lightflooded big room.

Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2019
6,0
Md — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Junior Suite Room
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2018

value for money, peaceful area”

I stayed for 4 nights. Rooms are spacious but looks old because of furniture. And the appliances. Aircon was great. the bathroom is ok, ours was little stinky everytime we entered the room after a while. The location is 10 mins walk from Ekamai. The area is quieter compared to other hotels. Overall, it's ok when you consider the price.

Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2019

Thank you for your kind review and certainly that we will use your feedback to check and improve for a better service to guest. Hope that you will be back to stay with us again on your next visit to Bangkok, thank you. Kind Regards, Pigul R. Reservation Dept.

Ответ отправлен 14 января 2019
Boss Residence
9,6
Замечательно
John — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Люкс «Премьер» с 2 спальнями
Одна ночь в Апрель 2018

Nicest happyReceptionist ”

Nice big room,good value, and had everything,microwave,kettle, swimming pool ,etc. Best thing was the girl on reception when I checked out. Such a happy 😃 smiling and lovely lady. Would book here again just to have that kind of service, means so much when you have people like that . Hope the hotel know they have such a nice member of staff.🙂

Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2018
8,0
Превосходно
Andres — Австралия
Семья с подростками
Люкс «Премьер» с 2 спальнями
7 ночи (ей) в Март 2018

Great place, so good”

This is so convenient for price. 900 metres to Sky train. So many restaurants and great street food close by. Great staff, so helpful. Is older, but don't let that stop you. Great value for rooms. I will keep coming now I have found it.

Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2018
8,8
Превосходно
Thanh — Вьетнам
Пара
Улучшенный люкс с 2 кроватями размера «queen-size»
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2017

Nice hotel, nice location, friendly staffs”

Nice hotel, staffs were really friendly, room was clean and tidy, but they didnt have soap or toothbrush also toothpaste, free mineral water, free wifi but password change everyday, 7-8mins walk to BTS, downstairs have Family mart, on the way ro BTS has 7 eleven. Anyway it was good hotel, location quite far

Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2018
9,2
Замечательно
Armando — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Junior Suite Room
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2016

Great Value, Clean, Great Food”

This place as great. I read the reviews (good and bad) before I stayed here and I thought I would give it a shot....I made a great decision. It was a very good place...the junior suite we had was large and clean. Bathroom and shower were very good. We were on the 9th floor and had no problems. The elevators are a bit slow, but that's due to age of the elevators. They worked just fine, just slower than what we are used to. The staff was great...spoke good English and were very helpful. The restaurant in the lobby area was incredible...some of the best Thai food we have had in Bangkok....my wife is Thai and we live in Northern Thailand and she thought the food was incredible as well. If you stay here, do not miss out on eating thai food here....we ate there all 3 days of our stay. The pool is decent size but the water is a bit cold since the water doesn't get any sunlight as it is covered. The fitness center is satisfactory. Location is ok...its not too far from the BTS Phra Kanong or Ekkamai but it's still a hike to walk there. You will need a taxi or motorbike if you want to be comfortable getting there. The residence is on the Main road so there is no problem getting transportation. We drove our car so we had no problem and they had sufficient parking. All in all, we will definitely return to this place, no doubt.

Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2016
8,0
Превосходно
David — Австралия
Пара
Junior Suite Room
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014

booked by mistake”

room size clean price

I booked boss residents by mistake thinking it was boss suites so it was a little of the way from where i planned to stay but it was late after new years but was quite happy with the hotel when i arrived it was clean and tidy and money for value

Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2015
9,0
Замечательно
sam — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Junior Suite Room
Одна ночь в Март 2013

excellent thai style serviced apartment”

staff, restaurant, view

excellent well thought out rooms in this secure serviced apartment block. 10 min walk to trendy ekkamai or short moto ride. The mansion houses as broad spectrum of Bangkok society, good views from the room and good, cheap food from the restaurant. the front of house staff are excellent here. for me good value if you're confident getting around Bangkok.

Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2013
8,0
Превосходно
sam — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Junior Suite Room
Одна ночь в Март 2013

excellent serviced apartments”

great staff

excellent serviced apartments, moto ride or 5 min walk to ekkamai, trendy area of sukhumvit with many bars and restaurants. the staff here are very freindly and professional 9the front desk staff are excellent), there is 24 hour security, 24 hour shop and restaurant that serves ok thai food 9room service available). you will need some understanding of bangkok to enjoy this hotel and some basic thai language will help. good views from the room which are well thought out. english channels on tv and nice bathroom.

Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2013
8,0
Превосходно
Philip — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Junior Suite Room
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2013

Great value for money”

Price, outdoor pool, large room

Great value, large room, pool (shame it has a roof),. TV has plenty of channels, fridge and air con, well equipped gym. Restaurant is cheap and good thai food. Staff helpful. Only draw back is the location. Ekamai bts is the nearest but 10 min walk. Taxis are easy to get. There isn't a lot in the area withregards shops. Family mart next door though. Wifi is a bit hit and miss.

Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2013
8,0
Превосходно
Hayden — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Junior Suite Room
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013

Did the trick during the chinese new year holiday”

Big rooms and friendly staff and big tv

Unfortunately my experienced was ruined by bed bugs. The night staff promptly helped me change rooms and even had a night maintenance man to tackle the problem early. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the rooms were big. Place looks good after renovation.

Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2013
9,7
Замечательно
Randy — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Junior Suite Room
7 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013

Great place and location, room is good sized.”

Relatively easy access, rooms are good sized, close enough to skytrain

Staff is exceptionally polite and helpful, best attitude yet! The food at the restaurant is excellent and not way overpriced (as hotel foods go). Can walk to BTS going right outside and then another right, around 5 minute walk to BTS Ekkamai. And rooms are good size.

Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2013
8,0
Превосходно
ILAN — Израиль
Индивидуальный путешественник
Junior Suite Room
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012

Not so fantastic like other members described it.”

Larg room, nice reception, possibility for long stay, nice mall near by.

The hotel its in an industrial area, so when you go out its not so much fun, but if you walk 7 minutes to the Sky-Train you have a very nice mall with relatively good prices ()considering that this hotel considers it self a Sukumvit hotel. The best priced restaurants are on the second floor of the mall. the price for one night its kind of high for my taste, but the long stay offer is good for the area. The worse thing about the room is that the bed is very small, comfortable though.

Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2012
9,7
Замечательно
Tracey — Австралия
Пара
Junior Suite Room
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012

great hotel with big rooms”

big rooms, clean rooms and nice reception

small walk to ekamai bts so can get around bangkok easy. Nice big tv and comfortable bed to relax. Also a balcony to look out over the nice city views. We found it a nice place to base ourselves while in thailand and felt like coming home everytime we came back to bangkok. We felt welcome there.

Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2012
9,7
Замечательно
Tracey — Австралия
Пара
Junior Suite Room
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012

nice hotel with great service”

big comfortable bed with nice views

Had a great time here, all our needs were met with free wi-fi, gym and a pool. we felt very welcomed as we kept coming back to boss mansion. The restaurant that is located on ground floor was real nice and great price too. They cleaned our rooms everyday and all the workers there were nice and pleasant everyday. the room is big and great for a couple or 3 people.

Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2012
9,7
Замечательно
Tracey — Австралия
Пара
Junior Suite Room
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012

newly done up hotel with plenty of space”

big rooms, clean and newly renovated. Big balcony to enjoy bangkoks sky line.

Mansion boss was nice to stay in as it was clean, big and self contained. The gym had a good treadmill and the pool is good to cool down. The bed was very comfortable and a great tv. I really enjoyed my time staying there and it is only a 10 min walk to skytrain.

Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2012
8,3
Превосходно
Mark — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Junior Suite Room
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012

Good value”

Comfortable

Nice rooms for the price and it's a bonus to have a pool in a budget hotel. The view is nice too. The location might be a bit far out for some people, but it's fairly close to Ekkamai BTS. As for the fitness room, I've seen worse, but you're better off getting your exercise in the pool. But still, it's nice to see that they do offer some extra facilities.

Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2012
8,3
Превосходно
Mark — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Junior Suite Room
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012

Good all round”

Comfortable, good value

i've stayed here 3 or 4 times and it's good value. good parking, good rooms, nice little swimming pool. it's a bit far from attractions, but close enough to ekkamai bts station that you can get places relatively easily.

Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2012
8,3
Превосходно
Mark — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Junior Suite Room
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012

Very convenient”

Good value and everything works

This hotel has everything most travellers need without being expensive or pretentious. The WiFi was a bit slow and you have to get a new password every day, which is a bit of a pain, but it's free. There are plenty of facilities and the rooms are simple but well designed with a big LCD TV. The location is the weakest point, but it's not a long walk from the Ekkamai BTS station, so it's not too bad. Not much to do in the near vicinity, but there are places to eat within walking distance and convenience stores of course.

Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2012
8,7
Превосходно
JAMIE — Канада
Пара
Junior Suite Room
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012

Amazing Balconies”

Balcony & Price

First I like to say I booked this hotel based on price and the balcony. The picture on agoda did not disappoint as the balcony was as amazing as the picture. The price was very good to go with the balcony. The bed was comfortable and was not hard as some beds. The shower had hot water and good pressure. The room was very large like a suite with a lot of space to move around. The only downside was the location as it was about 8 block away from BTS Ekkamai station. The staff were helpful with me too.

Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2012
8,0
Превосходно
Mark — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Junior Suite Room
Одна ночь в Август 2012

Pretty good all round”

Good value, comfortable

this place isn't luxurious, but it's great for the price. it's even quite nicely laid out - although it's a single room, the bed area and sitting area are partitioned and there's a big lcd screen. the pool looked good and the gym looked vaguely useable so long as you're only after a very basic workout. i didn't have time to use them on this trip. there is plenty of car parking. it's not far from ekkamai bts station, so the location is ok, but not so good for people who want to be stumbling distance from bars. overall, a good deal if this price fits your budget.

Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2012
9,0
Замечательно
george — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Junior Suite Room
7 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012

Great long stay”

staff , tv, great AC

Staff was friendly. Housekeeping is very good. Area had many local vendors for money saving and tasty Thai food. 2 skyrail stations near and a Temple at one. Room was renovated and nice tile floors and clean room. Plasma TV for the relaxing. Room had a great view of the city buildings/skyline. (9th floor) No weird or hidden charges, fast check in and out. I plan on staying here again.

Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2012
10,0
Замечательно
Melanie — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Люкс «Премьер» с 2 спальнями
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2018

Staff were so Nice!”

The staff were so nice and friendly, our room was big and spacious. They had a restaurant at the first floor and we tried it thai foods are spicy and delicious. We stayed here for 4 nights and they always clean the room and they give us a new set of towels and tissues. All in all it was a great stay for a budget hotel in bangkok. 😁😊

Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2018

Thank you for your kind review and feed back to us. Your comment is valued to us and we will keep it as a guideline to improve our service to all guest to be better and better. Thank you for your kind support to stay with us, looking forward to service you again on your next trip to Bangkok.See you. Kind Regards, Pigul R.

Ответ отправлен 20 ноября 2018
Boss Residence
8,8
Превосходно
ONG — Сингапур
Группа
Люкс «Премьер» с 2 спальнями
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2018

Old but well kept apartment with friendly & helpful staff”

Big room & clean room with kitchen ideal for family or group of 4. Staff are friendly & helpful & daily cleaning is done dutifully. With in house resturant with affordable price & near to family mart. However elderly traveller might had a problem working to bts ekamai with is a distance away like 800m

Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2018

Thank you for you kind support and nice feedback, we all here are more than happy to always provide a best service to all guests. As our hotel located on the main road,so, it's very easy to choose the suitable transportation for each; walk, motorbike, taxi or public bus, please contact our staff for advice if have any question and they will manage to help in every thing you raise. Looking forward to see you again here on your next visit to Thailand. Kind Regards, Pigul R./Reservation Dept.

Ответ отправлен 14 января 2019
Boss Residence
9,6
Замечательно
Tal — Израиль
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный люкс с тремя кроватями
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2018

Great hotel”

We had a good experience staying here. The hotel is new, clean, with friendly staff. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk from the sky train

Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2018

Thank you for your nice feedback to our hotel, hoping you enjoy your stay with us and come back again. Thank you. Kind Regards, Pigul R. reservation Dept.

Ответ отправлен 22 декабря 2018
Boss Residence
9,6
Замечательно
suchat — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Junior Suite Room
Одна ночь в Август 2018

Замечательно”

The room quite dark, require more lighting

Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2018

Thank you for your kind feed back, we will manage to assign our technician to check in the room you stay to solve on the lighting problem as suggest. Kind Regards, Pigul R. Reservation Dept.

Ответ отправлен 22 декабря 2018
Boss Residence
6,0
HANH — Вьетнам
Группа
Люкс «Премьер» с 2 спальнями
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2019

Nice staff. Big rooms. Good location for taxi”

The staff was super nice and helpful. I book 2 familyrooms for 8 persons. Only 1 look new with 2 bathrooms. The rest is old in both facility and AC. Good location for taxi, not good for public transportation like metro or tuk tuk. The internet ups and down. Recommend for group and family. Not recommend for individuals

Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2019
8,4
Превосходно
clive — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Junior Suite Room
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2018

Превосходно”

Friendly staff and helpful. I had a problem with the lock on the room door. A man was there to fix it in a few minutes. Would,stay again. I didn't check out facilities so I can't vote for that

Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2018

Thank you for your kind review and looking forward for your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Pigul R. Reservation Dept.

Ответ отправлен 19 ноября 2018
Boss Residence
8,8
Превосходно
ken — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Junior Suite Room
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2018

My regular hotel in Bangkok.”

If you need to be in these sukhumvit area, the best value for the money

Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2018

Thank you for your time to give us a nice review, we are appreciated. Hope you will be back to stay with us again on your next visit. Kind Regards, Pigul R. reservation Dept.

Ответ отправлен 20 ноября 2018
Boss Residence
9,6
Замечательно
robert — Австралия
Пара
Junior Suite Room
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2018

Замечательно”

Good big rooms with comfy beds and free onsite parking.

Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2018

Thank you for your time and nice feed back. Kind Regards, Pigul R. Reservation Dept.

Ответ отправлен 22 декабря 2018
Boss Residence
5,2
David — Канада
Группа
Улучшенный люкс с тремя кроватями
Одна ночь в Январь 2018

Alright”

This place is quite dirty for a supposed 3 star hotel. The general upkeep leaves a bit to be desired. The room deposit is 1000 baht - considerably higher than I've seen anywhere in SE Asia. The best part of this hotel is the restaurant in the lobby - great, affordable eats. I'd go to the restaurant again but not the hotel.

Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2018
8,0
Превосходно
Victor — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Люкс «Премьер» с 2 спальнями
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2017

Large Suite, Avoid Restaurant”

My family enjoyed staying at their very large suite. just avoid the restaurant at the lobby. there was a cockroach on the plate and when we reported it, they didnt attend to it. We had a hard time communicating with them.

Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2018
9,2
Замечательно
Violet — Филиппины
Группа
Junior Suite Room
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2017

good value for money, courteous staff”

hotel was great value for money, what you see is what you get. it is clean and well kept, there is a family mart right down the property, and a thai restaurant at the ground floor. only downside was that it was a bit of a walk from the nearest BTS station takes 10 minutes.

Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2018
8,8
Превосходно
Shafiqa — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный люкс с 2 кроватями размера «queen-size»
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2017

Worth the pay, comfort and spacious room”

The room is very spacious with the balcony view and suitable for family with kids/toddler/baby as it is quite silent especially at night. Family mart is exactly beside the hotel. Just take uber/grab car to go to the centre/city. Overall, i am satisfied n it is recommended to others.

Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2017
8,8
Превосходно
Tessa — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Junior Suite Room
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2017

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and refreshing pool”

This is my 2nd time at Boss Residence. Older building but well maintained and very clean. It's about a 7 minute walk to Ekkamai BTS and Gateway Mall. Street food close by as well as a convenience store right by the gate. Best part is the friendly staff...always so pleasant

Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2017
8,4
Превосходно
Chris — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Junior Suite Room
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016

Very big room worth the price”

Boss Residence was a little bit old, but still in good shape overall. The room was huge and almost felt like too much space for a single person. The location was ok but not great. It was about a 1 minute motorcycle ride from the station. I like walking, so I walked and it took about 10 minutes. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant in the hotel was great. There was a lot of variety of Thai food and at a reasonable price.

Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2016
8,8
Превосходно
JIA — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Junior Suite Room
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016

Value for money, and staffs”

just like all the other reviews, their staffs is the ++++++ point for them! their attitude, manners, helpfulness are all to their best! if you wanna go somewhere and you need a cab, just tell the receptionist, they will help get a cab thats willingly to fetch u to your location, by meter.

Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2016
5,2
ENG — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс «Премьер» с 2 спальнями
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016

Big Suite for 2 Bedroom”

Good with the followings:- The suite for 2 bedroom was huge. In the kitchen has a microwave oven, electric water kettle, fridge, 4 plates/bowls/forks/spoons/mugs. No other utensils avaiable. Awful things:- Only one bathroom with dirty basin. Hot water is not consistent and cannot be adjusted. So beware and not get scalded. NO SHAMPOO and only given hand soap bars for shower! Goodness....hand soap bars!!! Only bath towel given and no other small towel. Internet speed keep disconnecting at 2nd floor. Aircondition reasonably cold. Location: About 700m walking distance to Ekkamai BTS station. and nearest shopping mall is Gateway Ekamai. Take a taxi if wanna go Chinatown, cheaper for family of 4. Get a day ticket for unlimited rides on BTS train at 140baht. Friendly and helpful staff and lets you keep your luggage when you checked out.

Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2016
8,4
Превосходно
Jessica — Австралия
Пара
Junior Suite Room
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016

Good value for money, 5-10min walk to skytrain, spacious rooms”

Overall we enjoyed our 4 night stay at Boss Residence. Pros: Spacious rooms. Good price for what you get. 5-10min walk to Ekkamai skytrain. Ekkamai station has a shopping centre attached to it. Cons: You are provided a kettle but no tea or coffee. Some people would prefer a closer skytrain station. Taxi and tuktuk drivers can get confused about the location so a good tip is to tell them 'On Rama 4 road, near Ekkamai station' and that will get you really close to the place.

Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2016
8,0
Превосходно
Charlotte — Великобритания
Пара
Junior Suite Room
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016

would stay here again”

Good location, clean and nice hotel

We enjoyed our stay here, taxi drivers didn't know where it was so I'd advise taking the business card from reception to show to them. Right next to the BTS station and a few BTS stops away from the underground. Clean, large and comfortable room would stay here again if we were in Bangkok. Thai food from the restaurant was real yummy!

Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2016
9,3
Замечательно
giulio — Италия
Пара
Улучшенный люкс с 2 кроватями размера «queen-size»
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015

5 stars experience in a 3 stars hotel”

Food, Quality of the building, View from the top floor

I loved this place! It is totally worth of the money. It has been recently built so everything looks nice and fresh! The service is just perfect, plus there is a yummy buffet breakfast and delicious food you can order by the restaurant or in your room! My girlfriend and I had a lovely experience! I will definitely come back again Beware of Nyamuk :D

Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2016
8,0
Превосходно
Tiang — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный люкс с 2 кроватями размера «queen-size»
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015

Generally acceptable”

Clean spacious room; Helpful staff; Great variety of food and to my taste

It's location is convenient for me; not too far from the Ekamai BTS station and malls nearby and pretty quiet at night. Generally acceptable to me and friends who have stayed here. Would be great if the coffeehouse can stay open longer, 24hours?!

Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2015
6,0
Seng — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный люкс с 2 кроватями размера «queen-size»
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015

Clean and affordable”

affordable, clean and decent

Overall, the stay was alright. The room was spacious and clean though there's some strange smell coming from the toilet. We told the staffs about it but nothing was done on it. The Wifi was stable on the first day but not so during our remaining stay. The hotel is located about 10 minutes from Ekkamai station which is quite a long ride to city centre.

Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2015
9,7
Замечательно
Rungtiwa — Таиланд
Пара
Улучшенный люкс с тремя кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015

great for the price”

big clean rooms, great resturant, great staff

it was great the only thing there was a problem getting a taxi to and from the area we where going..did use the train and it was ok. otherwise the hotel was great and the service was to. They may think about serving a breakfast at the hotel

Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2015
6,7
Хорошо
Soumya — Индия
Семья с подростками
Junior Suite Room
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015

good location, bad food some staffs are bad”

Excellent location, some staffs are very helpful, peaceful rooms

The location is excellent The Ekkamai BTS station is few minutes walk. Eventually the bus station is also nearby. Lot of food options nearby including KFC & Mc'D. If you like local Thai food you can also get that. The hotel got a Family mart which is open 24 hrs. Get a bottle of Chang whenever you want. But some of the staffs got very bad behaviour. Especially we met a flabby guy wearing earrings who sits during the night shift. We asked him about the checkout process and he was busy giving a mocked reply rather than being helpful. there was a old lady during the morning and she is the best staff I have seen there with excellent English also (which is quite rare in Thailand).

Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2015
6,0
Ping — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Junior Suite Room
Одна ночь в Июль 2015

An Aging apartment building transformed to hotel”

Fairly cheap price of an aging premise

So far can't complain you just got what you paid. This is an old type apartment transform to a hotel location is not in downtown also distance from BTS station, the plus is a spacious room with a balcony but quite some noise from the traffic outside cos it is on the main road, the shower bath is low water pressure. Lack on parking space if you got a own car.

Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2015
9,3
Замечательно
Josephine — Франция
Бизнес-путешественник
Junior Suite Room
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015

Pleasant Stay”

bed, room size, transportation

I feel this is a really great deal for the condition and size of room. I don't ask for much from the hotel because I am always out in the city most of the time. All I want is a clean quiet room with comfortable bed to come back to, which the hotel delivered. The big room size, friendly staff and 24 hours convenient store were all bonuses for this rate. AndWill stay again!

Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2015
10,0
Замечательно
Lam — Великобритания
Семья с маленькими детьми
Junior Suite Room
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015

very comfortable stay”

spacious rooms, convenient location, friendly staff

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Boss residence and even ended up extending it. We wanted to avoid the tourist areas and chose this hotel because it was very close to the places we wanted to visit (i.e. Thonglor, Ekamai, Eastern bus terminal). There were many local eateries around the hotel and several themed malls nearby. We also managed to visit a very big and vibrant night market located only 5 minutes walk from the hotel. This area of town was very pleasant to stay in because it wasn't always packed with tourists, which would make us feel like we were back in our own country. Instead we could really enjoy the thai charm and relaxed ambience in this hip neighbourhood, like we had intended for this holiday to be. The food were more authentic and even the service in general was so much better. Our room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The hotel staffs were always friendly and polite. We would be happy to stay here every time we visit Bnagkok.

Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2015
10,0
Замечательно
Josephine — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Junior Suite Room
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015

First time here, won't be the last! ”

value for money, genuine staff, location

We have come to Bangkok many times so we weren't so interested in the tourist attractions, and just want to come here to eat and relax. We chose Boss residence because of it's strategic location. We like that it offers easy access to anywhere in the city but is also tucked conveniently away from the hustle and bustle of the city chaos (especially the downtown traffic). From the hotel we have a choice of taking the BTS from ekamai station or just flagging down a taxi from the main road. Our children enjoyed the semi indoor pool and for us the convenient store on site was a plus. Kind staff, clean and spacious rooms at a very reasonable value.

Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2015
8,3
Превосходно
Kerry — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Junior Suite Room
Одна ночь в Май 2015

one night stopover”

location, good restaurant and helpful staff

It is in a good location, close to ekamai bus station. After a longer than expected journey back from pattaya, the short distance from the bus station was very welcome. The feeling of ease was added to because the hotel had the check-in form completed. All i had to do was sign. Although in a "semi industrial area" it is still close to sukimvit road shops etc. The restaurant in the hotel has good cheap food and cold beer. As i was flying out the next day, this was also great because i just wanted to relax.

Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2015
9,7
Замечательно
Nipun — Индия
Группа
Junior Suite Room
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015

A very Good Stay. Recommended”

Staff, Food, Room

After staying for 3 days at an overrated Hotel (Guest House, precisely) in Pattaya and travelling to BKK, we were cynical about this hotel. But as we arrived and welcomed by the Hotel Staff, we were more than happy. The Front Desk staff is very nice and welcoming. During our stay, we forgot room keys in 2 of 3 rooms we booked, but got instant help from the staff. The rooms were good and tidy and bed comfortable. Swimming Pool and Gym were good too. The restaurant in the hotel was too good, which serves almost everything and at a decent price. We satiated our belly from here only, during our stay in BKK. The only problem we faced was that of Wifi - a username and password is configured for each room and only one person can connect to it at a time using that username/password. Also, it disconnects if you are not using your phone/device. Overall, it was really a good accommodation and I would recommend this Hotel for Group/Family/Solo travelers. Kudos :)

Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2015
7,0
Очень хорошо
Teo — Сингапур
Пара
Junior Suite Room
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015

More of a 6/10 hotel”

Location,room size,toilet

The aircon was bad,leaking water during morning. It was fine after switched off for 2hour. Wifi is lousy, not able to use just after second day,check with staff they day it was ok, still cant use after 3 day. Hotel is quite old with refurbish hallway and toilet. Room size is good, able to accommodate more than 6person,bed is comfy. Tv reception so so. Balcony is big and is great for drying clothes. Toilet just renovated and its good. Location is great as many taxi drivers are able to find it, nearby bus also provide cheaper travelling to most places. Overall i would rate this hotel 6/10 as there are many competitively priced hotel better out there.

Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2015
9,7
Замечательно
Josephine — Швеция
Пара
Junior Suite Room
Одна ночь в Март 2015

good recommendation”

rooms, location, balcony

My Thai friend recommend me to stay here and it was very nice. The rooms are clean and we had lots of space. We stayed on 9th floor so we enjoyed the nice view from our balcony. This hotel is just the perfect distance away from noisy tourist areas but still easy to get around the city. This time we only stayed one night because we are visiting other cities. We will use this hotel again because it is very good value for money.

Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2015
8,3
Превосходно
Sandy — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Junior Suite Room
Одна ночь в Март 2015

Great location for Ekkamai transportLocatio”

Location, comfortable, clean

I stayed here overnight after arriving from the UK. I just wanted a good night's sleep near to the bus station for an early bus they next morning. This hotel was perfect for that. Staff were welcoming and helpful, the room was very comfortable and clean. It was also very quiet at night which was great for catching up on sleep! The bus station was an easy 10 min walk in the morning. I would definitely use this hotel again.

Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2015
7,3
Очень хорошо
Wayne — Канада
Пара
Junior Suite Room
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015

Staff aren't the most helpful but the room was big”

location, cost, big room

The room is huge, clean and very comfortable. A bit of road noise but not bad on the 8th floor. Some of the front counter staff were very helpful, some don't go out of their way to help. Good value for Bangkok.

Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2015
8,0
Превосходно
gauder — Бельгия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Junior Suite Room
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014

nice but airco makes me say... avoid that place”

price ok

Unfortunately, ilpossible to sleep airco becauseit is old and extremely noisy. Room very hot without... and a smartcarddisabling powerwhen you leave (so impossibleto refresh roomwhen you are out). For that reason... i would notrecommend that place. Neverthelesd, people very friendly.

Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2015
8,0
Превосходно
graham — Великобритания
Пара
Junior Suite Room
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014

a relaxed atmosphere”

a good base to travel from,clean good sized rooms and helpful staff

as a frequent visitor to the Boss Mansion with my family,it is always a pleasure to stay there and know that the stay will be enjoyable,the only issue i have had,is with the independent restaurant,within the hotel,that can,one day,can be good,and the next is very very poor,and this also applies,to the room service they provide,for the hotel.

Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2014