Отзывы на отель Centro Capital Centre by Rotana,Абу-Даби,ОАЭ - отель от Agoda.com
Забронировать сейчас: Centro Capital Centre by Rotana

Отлично
Оценка по 249 отзывамСмотреть, что думают гости
8,2
86% порекомендовали бы другу

Проверенные отзывы пользователей

Отзывы Agoda (249)Отзывы Booking.com (3072)
8,2
Отлично
Оценка по 249 отзывам
Выберите категорию
Чистота8,6
Услуги7,9
Расположение7,9
Удобство номера и качество8,2
Обслуживание8,3
Цена – качество8,5
Предоставлено гостями, проверено Agoda
Фильтровать комментарии гостей:
Язык
English
العربية
Nederlands
Italiano
больше
Тип номера
Студио Compact
Номер Compact Queen
Номер Slick с кроватью размера queen
Студия Slick
больше
Сортировать по
Проверенных отзывов гостей: 194
8,0
Отлично
Jennifer — Саудовская Аравия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Compact Queen
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Enjoyed my stay!”
:)
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2017
9,6
Великолепно
Princess — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Январь 2017
Commendable”
From check-in to check-out, their service is top notch!
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2017
8,8
Отлично
Kevin — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Compact Queen
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2016
Good for exhibition”
When you have an exhibition at adnec this is the hotel to stay in. Very affordable and near to the exhibition centre.
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2016
10,0
Великолепно
Pranpriya — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Студия Slick
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Good”
Good hotel
Отзыв оставлен 21 ноября 2016
8,0
Отлично
ely — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Compact Queen
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2016
Good Hotel”
Great Design, clean and good location
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2016
6,8
Хорошо
JeeHyoun — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Compact Queen
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Not bad”
Nothing special but was good
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2016
9,2
Великолепно
Yasser — Египет
Пара
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2016
Nice Hotel for short stay”
I'm a regular customer for Centro Capital Centre Hotel, it's my 2nd choice for short visit Staff are friendly, always help with smile free wifi, nice swimming pool even its small , Room is clean
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2016
9,6
Великолепно
Mohamed — ОАЭ
Группа
Двухместный номер Compact с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
.”
.
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2016
6,0
Ayman — Оман
Группа
Номер Compact Queen
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good hotel”
Rooms good
Отзыв оставлен 11 октября 2016
8,4
Отлично
Yasser — Египет
Пара
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2016
Nice Hotel for short visit ”
I'm a regular customer for Centro Capital Centre Hotel, it's my 2nd choice for short visit Staff are friendly, always help with smile free wifi, nice swimming pool even its small , Room is clean
Отзыв оставлен 09 октября 2016
10,0
Великолепно
Segrid — Филиппины
Группа
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Great Hotel Experience”
Indeed, a highly recommended hotel experience with Centro Captal Hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016
6,0
Abdelaziz — ОАЭ
Пара
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Insufficient number of emlployee”
There was only two employee in reception which couse long time to check in Also the same with the valit parking drivers. I was waiting more than 20 minutes waiting my car and then I went to the basement taking my car myself. The last bad thing is that they have trolies but it is "self service" even if the guest is lady.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2016
10,0
Великолепно
Melissa — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Compact Queen
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Excellent Business Hotel”
Enjoyed staying at Centro several times recently. It is a comfortable and quiet hotel that offers great facilities and dining options. The desk staff are true professionals and always willing to help out.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2016
10,0
Великолепно
faris — Саудовская Аравия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Двухместный номер Compact с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
deserves 5 stars”
it was the best more than i imaginedممتاز جدا ويستحق 5 نجوم كان افضل مما توقعت
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2016
10,0
Великолепно
Ahmed — Бахрейн
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good hotel & comfortable place ”
Good hotel & comfortable place with kind staff
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2016
8,8
Отлично
Ahmed — ОАЭ
Пара
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Worth The Money”
One of the cheapest but satisfactory options available in Abu Dhabi
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2016
10,0
Великолепно
Regina — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Номер Compact Queen
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Fair Deal”
The one and only place to get all your shopping done with no hesitations. Great services too.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2016
10,0
Великолепно
Regina — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Двухместный номер Compact с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Fair Deal”
A great place to spend time for relaxation and shopping.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2016
8,8
Отлично
Yasser — Египет
Пара
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Nice hotel for short stay”
i'm a regular customer to Centro Capital Centre Hotel, it's recommended for short stay, close to Adnec, nice staff welcome you with smile, swimming pool @ roof rooms are clean even it's small
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2016
8,8
Отлично
Nicholas — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Май 2016
good location ”
excellent location for the ADNEC area
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2016
4,0
Tean — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Compact с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Unfriendly staff”
Staff very unfriendly, not helpful
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2016
4,4
Akbar — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Двухместный номер Compact с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Март 2016
The location is a bit far from the city centre”
The room were small and the beds are very small also.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2016
8,7
Отлично
Yasser — Египет
Пара
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Nice Hotel for short stay”
Location, Staff and price
this my 4th time to stay Centro Capital Centre Hotel Staff welcome you with smile, Good room even it's small, Nice swimming Pool @ roof Wifi free , recommended for short and business stay
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2016
10,0
Великолепно
Sufian — Пакистан
Пара
Номер Compact Queen
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Value for money”
Very nice place ..highly recommended
Отзыв оставлен 29 февраля 2016
8,4
Отлично
Abdul — ОАЭ
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
nice”
nice
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2016
9,0
Великолепно
Sudarat — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Compact с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Clean and comfortable”
Clean, comfortable
Clean, comfortable Nice swimming pool
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2016
9,0
Великолепно
Sudarat — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Compact с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Clean and comfortable”
Clean, standard room, comfortable
Room was very clean, location mear by zoom mini mart and mini carrefour Free wifi, nice swimming pool
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2016
8,4
Отлично
Abdullah — Алжир
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Compact с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Clean and quit hotel”
Located inside exhibition center, reaching attractions will be difficult without a car.
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2016
8,4
Отлично
Yasser — Египет
Пара
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Nice Hotel for short stay”
this my 3rd time to stay Centro Capital Centre Hotel, Staff welcome you with smile, check in take little bit long due to only 2 persons serve many customers, especially at 2 pm, Good room even it's small, Nice swimming Pool @ roof, Wifi free , recommended for short and business stay
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2016
8,0
Отлично
Haji — Бруней-Даруссалам
Пара
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Value for money but far away from shopping centre.”
Place for relaxing, near to convenient store and carrefour
Everything is ok
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2016
6,4
Хорошо
Abdul — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Slick с кроватью размера queen
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
overall is good”
When booked hotel room online..of course everyone doesn't know hotel location...we just depend what ever booking .com was say. ...this hotel location was so far to go to city for shoping and very isolate area after 8pm
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2016
7,6
Очень хорошо
shaikh — Индия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Calm place , far from city but value for money ”
Rooms are smaller in size , but comparitively better in terms of cleanliness , nice lobby.It would be better we place a microwave in the rooms
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2016
8,0
Отлично
Charmaine — Филиппины
Пара
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Nice place”
The room design is good. Very clean. Comfortable.
We had a great stay. Very comfortable. Very clean.
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2016
8,4
Отлично
Yasser — Египет
Пара
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Nice Hotel for short stay”
this my 3rd time to stay Centro Capital Centre Hotel Staff welcome you with smile, Good room even it's small, Free Wifi recommended for short and business stay
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2016
6,3
Хорошо
fanindra — ОАЭ
Пара
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Appalling experience ”
Parking, Free wi-fi & Shower
I had a bad experience with this hotel rite from the beginning as I had to wait for over 30 mins at the check-in counter to get my room keys, the assistants at the desk were helpful but very slow in pace. Room service was very slow & the food served was without proper cutleries upon asking they said they don’t provide plates to eat. Then the key card was blocked & I had to wait for again over 30 minutes to get someone to help and when I called the housekeeping to help the lady over phone said we don’t help as it’s against our SOP (I don’t know what SOP is that). The only person I found helpful was Mr.santosh one of the staff on the floor who helped us when he saw us in distress so thanks to him but I guess this hotel in not worth what I paid even though they claimed saying they are budget hotel. I don’t understand if they are budget hotel then why a 3* rating is given to them. I won’t recommend this hotel to anyone.
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2016
6,7
Хорошо
mohammed — Саудовская Аравия
Пара
Двухместный номер Compact с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Valuable for its price ”
Price and clean
I stayed there for 3 nights It was valuable for its money No complain Valuable for 3 stars
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2016
6,7
Хорошо
faisal — ОАЭ
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Isopod older ”
Dkkdodkdksnb
Jdjidkjhd. Rhhrbbrbr birieikr
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2016
10,0
Великолепно
abdulla — ОАЭ
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
ممتازض”
Clean. Car service
Very good. Recomended
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2015
8,7
Отлично
Pauline — ОАЭ
Пара
Номер Slick с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Good staycation”
Quiet. Cleanliness. Awesome
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2015
7,3
Очень хорошо
Melderine — ОАЭ
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Compact с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
one great experience”
1. the pool settings is really nice especially at night 2. the hallway in the hotel smells terrific 3. the room is clean and well accomodating
Since it is my first time in the hotel and in abu dhabi, my hotel stay meets my expectations. Hopefully next time i can check in again in your hotel and with free upgrades or special grant of request.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2015
7,7
Очень хорошо
Mariam — ОАЭ
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Compact с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Great”
clean new cheep
great stay clean hotel very new
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2015
6,7
Хорошо
Edison — Филиппины
Пара
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
itz just ok”
pool, location,
i booked a week before to checking in, i expected to get the room i want, but when I was there, only SMOKING ROOM is available, the fact that i hate the smell of cigarette,i dont have any choice but to take the room, even if its realy against my will. i realy did not sleep well, fisrt, because of the smell, and noisy people on the other room. secondly, of all the hotels i've checked in, this hotel dosesn't provide a free TOOTHPASTE, i think, they are not aware, what a toothpaste can do, for travellers, they have toothpaste, but you need to buy for an expensive amount? hahaha.I expected for free, bcoz I think all hotels are providing toothbrush and toothpaste for free. i actually checked out at 9, coz i am rely not comfortable. anyway, i wll just charge it to experience.
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2015
8,3
Отлично
Yasser — Египет
Пара
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Nice Hotel for Short stay ”
Staff, location and Price
this my 2nd time to stay Centro Capital Centre Hotel Staff welcome you with smile, Good room even it's small, Nice swimming Pool @ roof Wifi free @ lobby recommended for short and business stay
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2015
9,3
Великолепно
Rowena — Филиппины
Группа
Двухместный номер Compact с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
good stay”
money, staff, cleanliness
very good
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2015
8,7
Отлично
MOHAMMAD — Малайзия
Пара
Номер Slick с кроватью размера queen
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Modern Hotel nearby Exhibition area”
Interior design of room & hotel, location & view
very nice, modern interior looking hotel with affordable price. Stay during the Biomedical Health Exhibition held at ADEC (walking distance 4 minutes only)
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2015
8,3
Отлично
rolette — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Двухместный номер Compact с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Very good”
Room is ok, pool and gym ok,location okay
Very good
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2015
2,3
Shahid — Пакистан
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
had a good stay”
room, privacy and services
Enjoyable
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2015
6,3
Хорошо
Wongspeeti — Таиланд
Пара
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Clean hotel near ADNEC”
Clean, location, OK price
I wasn't so happy with parking system, there was no space in front of the hotel and parking area is too less. Reception was helpful. Room service order got delivery charge without informing the guests and since you had to pay on delivery, I ask when I paid the bill and the staff said they charged everyone the same. The stay was good, the room was nice and clean, it's a bit too small but that's what you get for the price...
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2015
7,7
Очень хорошо
ELMA — Филиппины
Группа
Номер Compact Queen
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Value For Money”
Pool, friendly and helpful staffs and cleanliness
Overall, it was pleasant. The only thing was there was no internet as part of the hotel price. Somehow, it was still great. We had to "disconnect to connect" with each other. Thank you Centro for an awesome weekend.
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2015
7,7
Очень хорошо
DIL — Непал
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Compact с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2015
It's nice”
It's in the nice place
Very good
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2015