Хорошо 6,6
Оценка по 137 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 137 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,5
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 5,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Цена – качество 6,9
  • Питание 5,5
Сортировать по

Erwin — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер с вентилятором с общей ванной комнатой (для альпинистов)
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Comfortable and fully satisfied
The location is great since it is near the center of Malate's party district. The receptionist is very accommodating and friendly. The fan room was clean but it can get hot sometime because there are no windows.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2016

Lukasz — Польша
Пара
Номер с вентилятором с общей ванной комнатой (для альпинистов)
Одна ночь в Май 2016
nice
good value for money
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016

MARIA — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер с вентилятором с общей ванной комнатой (для альпинистов)
Одна ночь в Май 2016
the location is good, n the staff is nice
the location is good, n the staff is nice
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2016

Kristy — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер с общей ванной комнатой, с вентилятором
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Probably not worth it
I've been traveling all over SE Asia on a budget. You generally get what you paid for. With that said, there are also some great values and this isn't one of them. We've paid just a few dollars more and had air conditioning, our own bathroom, and a nicer environment all around. The bed was comfortable and the internet was reliable. It was so hot - we went in the first week of May. If you just want a bed at a cheap price it will do. We felt safe. But if you can spend like $5 (USD) more you'll get a lot more out of your experience.
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2016

Jennifer — Канада
Пара
Номер с вентилятором с общей ванной комнатой (для альпинистов)
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Good!
Good hotel. Good location. Very friendly staff. But DO NOT take a room without aircon. I did..a small room with no window and just a fan and I didn't sleep all night long:( Besides that..really great place
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2016

Laurren — Австралия
Пара
Номер с вентилятором с общей ванной комнатой (для альпинистов)
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Good staff but not the cleanest hostel
The staff were friendly and helpful, it is very well situated for the area near good food and nightlife. The shared bathroom was not wonderful, but you can expect that from a shared bathroom. The mattress under the sheet was stained, and the sheet on the bed wasn't very clean either.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2016

noerceu — Индонезия
Группа
Номер с вентилятором с общей ванной комнатой (для альпинистов)
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
nothing special
nothing special
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2016

tony — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
comfortable
handy location and chilled out as the name suggests
Comfortable and friendly
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2016

Per — Норвегия
Пара
Номер с вентилятором с общей ванной комнатой (для альпинистов)
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
O.K. Guesthouse for shorter stay
Staff performance, kitchen and dining area.
It's convenient for shorter stay; the rooms are small & basic and can get somewhat hot, but it's overall good value for money; nice kitchen with dining/living area.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016

DANIELA — Чили
Пара
Номер с вентилятором с общей ванной комнатой (для альпинистов)
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
overpriced
near to a big mall. near to the metro. big supermarket around the corner
at start we got offered to improve out room to a ac room for a lot of money more. so we were not interested but we ended up in a room with huge locked windows and a broken fan. the room had ac but we didnt got the remote control since we didnt pay for it but the room was super hot and it was quite weird that they locked the windows. it seemed like they were pushing us to pay more for the ac. we had a shared room room. there was 2 toilets to be shared in our floor only one had a toilet seat. i saw a dead cockroatch and even if the staff walked by it no one seem to care of cleaning the area. the kitchen is big. the internet decent. the showers are good with hot and cold water. the street is very very noisy lots of karaoke bars even one downstairs of the guesthouse. the security guard was very nice and helpful. decent but very expensive for what you get.
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: