Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1013 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,8
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 7,3
  • Цена – качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

tandiono — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
good hotel
excellent.............................................
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016

Jeffrey — Австралия
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Great location, but...
See our review of July 14
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016

Jeffrey — Австралия
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Great location, but......
Great location: Chinatown, close to Wat Tramit, Hualamphong station and the subway, great local street food, Chao Phraya river etc. But....the hotel has definitely seen better days, and is now just a little sad. The staff could have ben a bit more hospitable too. Nevertheless, a reasonable alternative to the accommodation at the Khao San precinct.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016

Yee — Малайзия
Группы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Location
good location and helpful staff
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2016

Shassa — Мальдивские острова
Семьи + маленькие дети
Полулюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
good service
good
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2016

Shassa — Мальдивские острова
Семьи + маленькие дети
Полулюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
good service, location wise the best available option
good
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2016

Walter — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Great Location, But Beware of Joiners, Good Staff, Great Restaurant
The location is excellent, right in the heart of Chinatown. It is an older hotel that is decently clean, but my wife and I had to battle a large cockroach that I eventually successfully drowned in the toilet. Also, in the elevator, there is a sign stating that "joiners" (prostitutes) must show ID before going to their clients' rooms for safety purposes. This can make you feel a bit awkward. They did not come to our room, but, late at night, we did hear one "joiner" screaming "give me money" at the top of her lungs after she was apparently stiffed by her client. I had to call the front desk and ask for security to escort this woman out of the hotel. The client claimed that he did not owe her money. My wife and I were laughing quite a bit at the ruckus. The food in the restaurant is very good and reasonably priced. We would definitely stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2016

Donnaphorn — Таиланд
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Good for 1 night
Convinient to go around China town just walking .
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2016

THOMAS — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Cleaningness of the hotel
Towel yellowish. Carpet smelly along the walkway. Nd to upgrade on the standard of the hotel cleaningness.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2016

JOON — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Соединенный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Nothing special
Quite disappointed stay in china town, no night market , no shopping mall, only food stall everywhere
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2016


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: