2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2373 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2373 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

daryl — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Underwhelmed
It's a resort in Mactan
We are Cebuanos based abroad. We went to Cebu for a holiday and chose crimson as one of our hotel getaway. It's our first time to visit the resort, booked a garden villa. The view was okay but the room is not clean. The beds are small. and the floor is dusty. For me as a mother of a toddler who loves to touch everything she sees, I am very particular about cleanliness not to mention the price per night and the 5 star standard they should maintain.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2015

Alex — Филиппины
Пара
делюкс Garden
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
very relaxing stay
1. the beach resort ambaince. it's a 5 star hotel where you can swim with exotic tropical fishes! 2. most romantic dinner at the outdoor gazebo of saffron restaurant. 3. awesome beach for tanning!
Absolutely memorable!
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2015

Travis — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Pleasant Stay
Helpful staff, good facilities, free shuttle to Cebu City
It was a pleasant stay thanks to the helpful staff, good facilities & free shuttle to Cebu City.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2015

Jose — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
we did not like the 11:00 am checkout time
beach front
the place is nice but we did not like the early checkout at 11:00 am..International standard time of checkout should be at 12:00 noon.no time to enjoy our breakfast because we need to rush out and get ready for checkout.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2015

SO — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Very excellent
Nature-friendly,Service,Swimmingpool
Clean and comfort.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2015

Sarah — Новая Зеландия
Пара
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Will come back again!
Staff, food, daybeds
We had an overnight flight so arrived at the resort at 5am, although we couldn't check in to the room straight away, the staff were fantastically accommodating and there was plenty to do and areas to rest at until the room was ready. The resort is well set up, the beach is nice and they take pride in keeping it clean. Will definitely come back again!
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2015

Emelita — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
fantastic and enthusiastic
swimming pool,restaurant and the beach view
relaxing,amazing , and really enjoy my stay there
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2015

Peter — Австралия
Пара
делюкс Garden
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Very good location
Location, shuttle to city, friendly staff
Crimson delivers everything it promises, definitely recommend
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2015

Maria — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Пляжная вилла с бассейном
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Overrated
Great service from staff. Food is okay. The beach was a disappointment as I found a plastic nag thrown at sea. I got the villa with private pool/beach front for 21k++ php not value for money
All in all it was still a fantastic time spent quietly on a private villa.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2015

Amy — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Resort Feel
nice facilities, good service, nice staff
Excellent!
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: