2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2373 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2373 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

sandra — Великобритания
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
It's worth the price
Comfortable bed, good service and excellent ambiance
This was our third stay at the Crimson Resort. As in previous stays, the staff were all friendly and helpful. Shuttle service to the city is convenient.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

David — Австралия
Пары
делюкс Garden
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
The whole deal
Size, Service, Feel
Went to the Crimson for a wedding and stayed a few extra nights before to enjoy the area. If you like to explore the city on a good price this is not the hotel for you however they are excellent at providing you anything you need to relax. It's a lovely designed resort with excellent staff. The award wining Aum Spa is pretty good if you travelled a long distance to be there. I found the buffet dinners over rated but the variety was nice. If you like seafood just spend the evening at Azure Bar overlooking the water and beach for dinner and drinks. Would happily go there again for a relaxing holiday.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Bernard — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Отдельная вилла с собственным бассейном
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Amazing
Service, Comfort, Armosphere
One of the best resorts i've stayed at!
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jennielyn — Филиппины
Пары
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Almost Perfect
Everything
I love everything in this resort. Staff are very courteous and they will always greet you with a smile whenever they see you. You will really feel special by staying in this resort. I am more than hap
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Grace — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Exceeds expectations!
Their staff and ambiance are exceptional
The experience was really one-of-a-kind. It seems I was not in Cebu all through out the time while inside the resort. And the staff are superb. They never missed to greet everyone and offer their genuine smile.
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gerhard — Германия
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс Garden
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Relaxing Holidays close to home
Azure Beach Club, friendly and helpful staff, great pool area and beach with kids activity center
Unfortunately we stayed only for two nights. We where two families with small children and stayed in the DeLux Gartenroom. The rooms where spacious and clean and well kept. These one floor houses are nestled in a lavish greenery. We enjoyed the food in the beach club as well at the buffet. There was quite a selection and the quality was good. The kids enjoyed the pool area including the children's activity center with lots of indoor toys and outdoor playground. In the evening we could not resist the happy hour in the Azure Beach Club. This is a wonderful place at night - not too overcrowded with a large selection of cocktails - and they tasted just great to ask for the next one.
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

samuel — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Great t
The pool, the food and the rock bar at night was great
Great time had by all
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sarah — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
делюкс Garden
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
fantastic relaxing holiday
swimming pool, polite efficient staff, breakfast
I had a nice relaxing stay. They deliver a daily schedule of events to your room in the morning. I particularly enjoyed the aqua aerobics. The hotel were able to offer an early check in and slightly later checkout which was really helpful. The beach wasn't up to much. Very small and not really possible to swim.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rogel — Филиппины
Пары
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Great Service
Great service, friendly staff and room is very comfy
Very satisfactory
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andreas — Германия
Пары
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Март 2015
very high class resort
nice bungalow style room, pool and restaurant area
It is nice to spend time at the pool and relax. A few nice restaurants with good food and the bar offers a fantastic athmosphere and good drinks at night. The breakfast is amazing, could last all day long :-) Sad we stayed only one night.
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: