2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2375 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2375 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Zachary — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
делюкс Garden
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
A great place to stay
The staff, the food, the beach
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Conrado — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
делюкс Garden
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Mactan Resort
Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
It was very relaxing stay.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ABDULLAH — Саудовская Аравия
Пара
Вилла с собственным бассейном и прямым видом на океан
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Amazing
everything Comfortable luxury stunning
Comfortable WoW
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dawn — Великобритания
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс Garden
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Crimson stay
The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Erwyn — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Good to be back..
privacy, golf car ride, friendly staff and aqua zumba where kids enjoyed
Excellent.... Except for limited or few variety of breakfast/dining food during the buffet.. My kids though picky of food but basically my kids are looking for bacon, and nuggets during breakfast but not in the buffet..We requested for special cook but they denied...Waiter offered banana for my kid to fill his tummy
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Princess — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Its a very nice hotel however the food is overpric
Ambiance, service and spa
It wasnice and they are very accommodating. I like everything except that the food is too much overpriced.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Cesar — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Nice hotel to bring kids
Activities for the kids, service , peaceful ambiance
Our kids enjoyed all the activities at the kidzone and pool. One night was too short to stay in the resort. The pocket garden however as view of our garden room was not very well maintained.
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sung — Южная Корея
Пара
делюкс Garden
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
relaxing time at Crimson
comfort, relaxing, beach
beautiful retreat resort place. staffs are pretty nice friendly and helpful. village type rooms are great. we loved its beach side bar especially at the sunset.
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ranjit — Филиппины
Пара
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Super Friendly staff! - what do they feed them
- awesome staff: polite, accommodating
Love it!
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Carrie — Гонконг
Пара
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Very nice staff service, new hotel
staff service, beatiful seaside, nice hotel
so nice and perfect
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: