2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2373 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2373 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

aphoran — Гонконг
Пары
делюкс Garden
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
3days 2nights relax for couples
1. Excellent loction: close to airport, it takes less than 30 min taxi ride. 2. Colourful coral fish are easily seen during snokelling in hotel's private beach. 3. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Karen — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Crimson Stay
nearby mactan international airport, room and staff were excellent.
I enjoy it but the beach is too many corals and stone. I didn't enjoy the beach swimming. The price of your services are very high. Reception area has a lot of mosquito. It's not good for waiting guests. Even though you have wifi, it was slow because of volume of users, when inside the room SMART signal is very poor, you need to have more available internet laptop or computers for guests and please this should be free.
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Richard — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
делюкс Garden
8 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Nice, but not worth the money.
Staff performance, quiet, staff performance
I upgraded to the "Garden Deluxe" room with a terrace .It was as advertised. A nice size room with a large separate bath tub, and terrace. But, the terrace is a front porch, facing other front porches across a cart path. There really is NO privacy. Also,you cannot open the curtains in your room, since the entire outside will be looking in at you in your bed. And since the fronts of units are facing each other, it resembles a neighborhood rather than what I thought a garden terrace would be. The food was average. Breakfast was adequate. However, I tried, unsuccessfully, 6 mornings in a row to get two eggs over easy. First day, they were over cooked, second day, they came sunny side up. Third day they never arrived....anyway, no matter. The dinner buffet is overpriced. Azure is nice,but, unless you like Indian food, they don't have much to offer. I question why a restaurant in a resort whose patrons are (I am guessing) 80% Korean, that a restaurant features Tanduri? The fine dining restaurant was very nice, but, an extremely limited menu. While Crimson is, surely, one of the nicest resorts on Mactan, I don't feel it is worth twice the money as most other decent resorts.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CAROLYN — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Beautiful!!!
Beautiful!!!!
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chun — Южная Корея
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Good place to relax
Self-sufficient, relaxing, decent food choices
It was a relaxing stay overall, the resort offers wide range of water activities such as snorkeling, banana boat, sailing...etc Staffs are very friendly and the restaurants do provide decently nice food. However the resort's lobby is quite far from Main Street and it's almost impossible to grab a cab, you will be forced to take the resort's transportation which is very pricy. There's a free shuttle which brings you to cebu city area, but it has to be booked in advance.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jenz — Филиппины
Пары
делюкс Garden
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
beautiful and class
rooms, service and customer service
very nice and happy really enjoyed our stay at Crimson
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

vergil — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
food was average
the villas
Great
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andrew — Великобритания
Семьи + маленькие дети
Пляжная вилла с бассейном
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Fantastic resort hotel
Beautifully designed. Amazing staff and wonderful facilities.
Perfect. Will return again.
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wang — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
not qualified for the 5 star
not good enough , especially the public area . small swimming pool . not good service .
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Bernadete — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
We enjoyed our stay.
1) The area is quiet, a great place to stay for relaxation. Clean and great landscapes. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Great activities.
Its a quiet place. Its a good place to relax. My kids liked the place. They enjoyed the activities, everyday. I'm happy that they enjoyed the food too. Tho, they haven't enjoyed much on the beach area cause the shore was too short. I liked the buffet but didn't enjoyed that much. As I've been dining a lot to 5 star hotels, for me the price was expensive, and lil choices of foods and desserts. I liked the Azure club, a great place to dine and great food. Thumbs up. The staffs are really friendly. They got a rate of 10 out of 10 for that.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: