2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2378 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2378 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

HAERANG — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good
good resort
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2016

JAYEON — Южная Корея
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс Garden
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Very nice
Clean room Good breakfast Nice swimming pool Fun activities Friendly staff Everything was great I'd like to stay again
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2016

Michael — Австралия
Пара
делюкс Garden
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Ok but not great
The resort is fairly nice, but too small. The beach area in particular is tiny. The food in the main restaurant is pretty grim, ordering breakfast off the menu was a terrible mistake. The outside restaurant is an improvement, but not during the day because of flies. We left for the Shangri-la - in every respect an improvement on Crimson.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2016

Anamaria — Соединенные Штаты
Группа
делюкс Garden
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Overall fake luxury
The standard rooms are run down (Garden View Rooms), we found stains on the bedding, service was slow, in room dining menu limited and person on the phone was constantly unsure of what they had and didn't have, seemed to run out of things often whether at beach bar or in the room, food outside the breakfast buffet was so so, and the pool was too chlorinated and lacked proper live filtering to keep the water feeling clean. Their spa treatments esp. the Traditional Hilon massage was very good, however.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Manuel — Филиппины
Пара
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Our 15th Wedding Anniversary @ Crimson
Nice place, very accomodating staff, clean room, great food and we had a very wonderful experience staying in Crimson...
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2016

Hye — Южная Корея
Пара
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
so so
so so
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2016

Christopher — Филиппины
Пара
делюкс Garden
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
G
G
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2016

Yu-Hsun — Тайвань
Пара
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Nice experience which makes us spend all day there and super relaxing!!!
As title
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2016

Cade — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс Garden
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Spacious rooms and good value
Room was spacious but a little old. Due for renovation. Beach was pretty rocky. Young kids should put on beach shoes in case they get cut in the water. Beach was beautiful. Good food but outdoor dining was annoying with flies bugging us in numbers.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2016

Marie — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс Garden
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Disappointed
Our room had a leaking aircon. They sent a guy to gix it while we were in the room. Most hotels would have transferred us to another room so they could do the fixing without inconvenience to us. The girl who handled our checkout was tude and dismissive. She was in a hurry to finish with me so she can attend to the foreigners next in line. Staff at Saffron Cafe would converge in groups of 3 or more whenever foreigners come into the resto. They would fuss over them like crazy. My family, who obviously would require assistance because we had 2 toddlers and an infant in tow, would start and finish our meal with no offer of assistance - other than to clear our plates when we are done. I had to ask for coffee twice before i got a cup. The first staff i asked said yes but continued setting up the table first. I will probably never stay at a Crimson Hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: