2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2375 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2375 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

carl — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
It was a very child and adult friendly hotel.
There are activities both for adults and kids so you won't get bored.They have a playground and playhouse for kids so the parents can relax while their staff attend to the kids. Kids get to eat freeü
Fun and relaxing. Highly recommendable especially to families with young and older kids.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHARISSE — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
A wonderful experience for my entire family
easy access to the beach, nice swimming pools, new and well maintained suits and villas
It was my first stay in this renowned luxury beach resort hotel and albeit I didn't have much expectations, it was able to really exceed beyond what I had hoped for. Our entire family really enjoyed our overnight stay, especially when they were nice enough to offer us an upgrade to stay in one of the villas with its own 4-feet swimming pool for just one-sixth of the total price. It was definitely worth the top-up and it was hard to persuade the kids to leave the next day. The rooms are very well maintained and look new, the resort itself is just around 3 years old since it started operations. The surroundings are lined with lush greenery, trees and flowers. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Will surely go back. It is a bit on the pricey side, but it is truly worth the buck :)
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Riyah — Филиппины
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Strict hotel limited pool, beach not nice
nice food
Disadvantage : 1. Very strict with guests, there was a time when I was in the pool and the guard even asked me how many we are in the room... when we already mentioned that during checked-in, and still asking again even if the guests were swimming.. 2. Hotel not that accessible Advantage: Good food..
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Todd — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
делюкс Garden
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Peaceful! Very Remote.
Nice rooms, good options for meals, nice pools
If you want a nice resort to relax and lounge around, this is perfect! If you want to walk around and explore the surroundings, this in not the hotel for you. You will need to take a taxi to go anywhere. Was hit with a PHP $4000 early check in fee. OUCH!
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Pridelyn — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Fun and relaxing. Staff and service is great!
1. Service 2. Best staff I've ever seen and experienced 3. Cleanliness and lay out of the hotel
It was great! We have 2 kids who enjoyed their children's activities esp the free kayak experience. Sports activities were available so our family and our extended family had a blast in this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

guadalupe — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2014
very satisfied
clean rooms, nice garden, wifi, great breakfast
very satisfied and i enjoy my stay and good customer service
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Johannes — Австрия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Beachlife
BeachStuffGym
Relaxing, sunny, nice staff. It says its 5 star. But for me its more of a very overpriced 4 star resort.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Philip — Великобритания
Пара
делюкс Garden
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Excellent resort with great staff
Friendly staff Great spa Beautiful surroundings
Fantastic stay at Crimson, the Spa was great and the island hopping trip shouldn't be missed!
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

fredrich — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
its really homy..
the food, the rooms,the smiling staff
friendly, rejuvinating, peaceful
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

stein — Норвегия
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Great hotel nothing more to say about that 😉
Pool and The staff and The food 👍
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: