2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2373 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2373 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Renato — Филиппины
Пара
Отдельная вилла с собственным бассейном
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Wondeful hotel with great ambiance
spa, private villa, ambiance
every thing is well and perfect
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Surya — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Luxurious and relaxing
Impeccable service standards, great food, breath-taking view
The resort was an amazing place for a relaxing getaway. Prices for activities were higher than expected, but on the overall, a luxurious resort with a beautiful view.
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jose — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Great and memorable
Clean, Good Breakfas and the Sea and pool
Great and my family enjoyed our stay. Nice beach and pool. Great for family vacation.
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Anne — Филиппины
Группа
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Comfortable and luxurious stay
Room, pool/beach, service
Very comfortable stay with little to worry about. However food isn't exceptional.
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Benison — Филиппины
Пара
делюкс Garden
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
very lousy front desk
clean, big rooms
their front desk ruined our stay. we arrived at around 2:30 in the afternoon. the front desk told us to wait as our rooms were still being prepared. we waited at the lobby for almost THREE (3) HOURS with all our stuff on the floor. we were finally accommodated only after 5:00 pm.
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jenifer — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Very relaxing, very homey and fun.
They have very nice rooms. I like the bathroom in particular because it is very spacious, has a nice bath tub and even has a TV inside. Very nice play room for kids.
The staff were all friendly and very accommodating. One of the waiters in the restaurant even made a make-shift crib for my youngest daughter because she fell asleep. He did that to make our dining more comfotrtable. The pools are nice and the playroom for kids is really superb. Our villa room felt very homey and relaxing. The only catch in this hotel is that it has a very small beach area and it was very rocky. And the food was very expensive and the serving size isn't worth the price. Over-all it is still a nice resort hotel. :)
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Pei — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Romantic getaway with great sun an sea activities
The island hopping day trip, massage at Aum Spa and yoga by the pool garden.
One of our best escapade so far. Crimson resort rocks!
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SALVATORE — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
you should have said that the pool bar is closed
gardens transprotation rooms
it was very disappointing to find the pool bar and resturant under construction
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

brian — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
делюкс Garden
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Amazing
Beach was perfect as were the grounds. You won't find a better more attentive staff anywhere else!
Great stay. Private location was perfect. Food was good quality and the staff was second to none. If someone is not happy here, they won't be happy anywhere. Upgrade to private villas is worth the money and will enhance your visit. Coming from Orlando, Florida and having visited all the 5 star resorts at Disney World, I was surprised that the Crimson surpassed them all in customer service and cleanliness of the grounds.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lucian — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Great place to relax
Clean, Very Nice staff
The best place to stay for my weekend getaway. Very cozy surrounding, comfy rooms, fantastic pool and very friendly staff. Excellent service. A bit pricey though but its worth the price.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: