2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2378 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2378 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

tavitah — Филиппины
Группы
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Very clean
Will go back for sure
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2016

denson — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс Garden
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
good resort
enjoyed our 2 day stay
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2016

Annwar — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Too expensive for what u get
Since its not easy to get a taxi and dine elsewhere we choose to dine in 3 of their restaurant, price is too expensive though.. The breakfast buffet choice is not impressive at all (very few choices and same kind of food served the following day) I also asked one staff to give me a teaspoon so I can mix the creamer to my coffee and I waited for 15 mins and nothing came until I asked another staff to give me one, unfortunately my coffee is cold by the time the teaspoon was given to me.
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2016

Michael — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
делюкс Garden
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Family oriented, good food, great beach
I'd recommend this place to any family. Couples will find many other more romantic resorts on the island but can also find their own secluded area hear outside of the main pool and beach.
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2016

Jennyfer — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на сад
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Great service!!!! Nice rooms!!
Crimson Resort was very nice! The rooms were really 5 star, big room big bathroom with tub. The pool was nice too because there's a baby pool which my kids loved and i can leave them there while watching them from the chair. The staff was very friendly and accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. Nice!!!! And they also assisted me with tye food that i brought. They allowed me to keep it in their chiller.
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2016

Jennyfer — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Nice rooms, the view was superb!
Crimson Resort was very nice! The rooms were really 5 star, big room big bathroom with tub. The pool was nice too because there's a baby pool which my kids loved and i can leave them there while watching them from the chair. The staff was very friendly and accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. Nice!!!!
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2016

Paul — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Отдельная вилла с собственным бассейном
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Rip-off
Paid top dollar for a villa with plunge pool. Tempo restaurant specifically for villa guests due to open at 7am was never open on all the days I tried to get in. One of the air cons was particularly feisty with regular faults. Housekeeping on being advised that I would be out for a couple of hours and could they make up the room said it would be their pleasure. On my return nothing had changed. Housekeeping manager came down to apologise and said the cleaners were particularly busy and I said the girl should have told me that and there would not have been a problem. Half hour later cleaning team turns up and says sorry for not cleaning the room but my door had a "do not disturb" sign; which was a downright lie. In summary there seems to be a complete lack of management and staff find lying extremely easy although they find it even easier to say when found out. Only place that seemed to have any idea about service was the Azure beach bar where there was a manager who was very animated in "encouraging" his staff on what to do next. Quite amusing but effective. Overall too much money for what you get. Rip-off !
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2016

oliver — Германия
Пары
Пляжная вилла с бассейном
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Not 5 star
Allover disappointing experience, not 5 star.
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2016

Vicente — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Excellent and lovely stay
We had a great stay in the hotel. The food was sumptuous, the staff are hospitable and accomodating. Indeed it was lovely resort
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2016

oliver — Германия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Not 5 star service
Check in not right room. All over staff not well trained. Not 5 star.
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: