2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2373 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2373 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

robert — Австралия
Пара
делюкс Garden
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Very little disappointments
Room ambiance activity packed
It was great only criticism restaurant food at some case over priced at some cases my problem was l got sick with the flu so l couldn't injoy all the actives ,but friendly staff plenty of actives the time flys
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Satoshi — Япония
Семья с маленькими детьми
Пляжный коттедж
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Wonderful ocean view and water sports!
Nice view, delicious food and drink, kind staffs
It was so comfortable to stay. Everything was excellent! We will be back there again coming next vacation, I hope.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Truc — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Nice resort, but ants in room
Big room, spa facilities, great staff
Good stay, beautiful resort with nice landscape maintenance. Private beach plus water sports (for a fee). Lots of ants on grass, had ants in room, so had to change during stay. Had deluxe room, view was poor, looked out at electric transformer. Shower door not sealed well, so water leaked on bathroom floor. Very friendly, accommodating staff. Free shuttle to Cebu City malls.
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Peter — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Nice and note boring resot
Place is clean, comfortable accomodation and activities for everybody.
My stay in Crimson is the best yet. My daughter is having fun in crimzone while me and my wife enjoyed the beach and pool. The beach particularly is very nice even though it is located in a crowded resort area, but crimson managed to retain cleanliness in the beach and fishes are there too... meaning you can literally snorkel in their beach...
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Richard — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Minutes from the airport on the beach
Great pool bar, beautiful rooms and super friendly staff
Good stay, just overnight. Short drive to airport and located on the coast. Not much of a beach as such and not ideal for swimming in the sea but big pools and great pool bar to hang out at.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Alex — Австралия
Пара
Вилла с собственным бассейном и прямым видом на океан
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Excellent Hotel, easy access from airport. Amazing
Staff, location and Villa
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lilia — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
it was a pleasant stay
it is child-friendly, the people were great and food was good too
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

john — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
делюкс Garden
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Great place to stay
Great Staff, good food, great hotel
We enjoyed every minute of our stay...went Island hopping, diving, jet skiing...was the best trip I have had in years. Great staff..Grace, Kim, Jamal, Jerome, Ryan..just great nice people!
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Carlo — Южная Африка
Индивидуальный путешественник
делюкс Garden
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Comfortable
Nice beach view and good pool bar
I enjoyed tha ctivities at the pool and the beach. I do think if at full capacity the pool and beach are is too crowded.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ADLI — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Вилла с собственным бассейном и прямым видом на океан
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Relaxing stay
New resort, good views an
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: