2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2376 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2376 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Ibrahim — Саудовская Аравия
Группы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Great
Beach Side
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2013

James — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Relaxing weekend
Nice Room nice beach and pool area
Enjoyed our 3 night stay, nice clean room. Great breakfast buffet with a truly great staff everywhere we when in resort. Food and drinks are very expensive. If you like friends to join you for a day that pass is super expensive. Better to rent room for one night for them. All pools close 9 pm. Way Way to early! Sand Beach is ok at high tide. Low tide the little one's will be walking&playing on rocks. Expensive beach rental gear. Resort is far for everything. Taxi's are a long wait and you will pay 50 to 100 piso's over meter. Overall it's nice for a weekend. Beaches are way better in Bohol & Malapascua Resorts
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2013

maite — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Great stay
Comfortable bed, large bathroom, accommodating staff
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2013

Raphael — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Отдельная вилла с собственным бассейном
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Excellent staff and service
Personalized service, attentive staff, great room and bed
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2013

Raphael — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Nice rooms and pool, excellent service
excellent staff, personalized service, great food
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2013

Paul — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Relaxing and peacefull resort.
The hotel was very clean well appointed and well set out. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The room was large and airy.
We enjoyed our stay and made the most of the facilities. Its quiet and friendly with varied clientel. It was mainly focused around the Korean market at that time. It is a bit isolted to stay much longer than a few nights.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2013

juwan — Южная Корея
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
comfort, kindness, Luxury
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2013

Chris — Австралия
Пары
делюкс Garden
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Great place to relax & do nothing
Great service, nice pools , good restaurant selections
I think Crimson resort deserves lots more interest than it gets, there are no negatives, just plus's. Sure the beach is not real, but so are most of the Mactan beaches. I love just sitting at the beach restaurant & enjoying the outlook over the water. The staff are the best you can expect, they go out of there way to help you. The gardens & sourounds are in perfect condition & in the day, you can see the workers going about there daily duties, all of them greet you, makes you feel good & thats why a resort should do. I accepted an upgrade to a little more & had my own pool, i enjoyed that very much
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2013

Katrina — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Very relaxing
room is clean, big bathroom, very comfortable bed.
crimsom resort is a very beautiful place. nice view of the ocean. pools are clean and big. food is very delicious. :)
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2013

Karen — Гонконг
Пары
делюкс Garden
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Very good hotel except staff can respond faster
all villa, good pool, poolside bar
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: