2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2378 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2378 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Ma — Филиппины
Пара
делюкс Garden
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
pleasant
beautiful rooms and bathrooms, had the best burger in town, great staff
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2013

Warren — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Пляжная вилла с бассейном
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Relaxing
Service, scenery, new or well maintained facilities.
It was very good. I wish that the beach was less rocky and the TV, though big, could have had a better pixel count. Internet was consistent all over the hotel. I wish they had more sashimi options in their menu. Breakfast and Lunch were good value for a hotel of this stature, butter you are better off ordering from the menu for dinner as the buffet at night is way too price for what they serve. The best quality of the hotel is their service, which I must say is probably the best that I've encountered in numerous trips locally and abroad.
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2013

JUAN — Перу
Пара
делюкс Garden
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Best hotel we have ever stayed!
Great service, Great place, Great food.
Our stay at the Crimson Resort and Spa was perfect. The staff was very nice and helpful with us. Our room was perfect: well located, modern, big, clean, fast internet among others. The hotel was nice with nice pools, great restaurants, great beach and nice staff. We totally recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2013

Joel — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
делюкс Garden
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Poor
Close to the beach
Horrible stay. Bathroom door did not shut properly thus the water leaked onto the floor. Room 521 was way too far, we had to take a golf cart to get to the front desk. WIFI did not work anywhere, not even at the front desk. Cost of food was way too expensive. We will not be back. The hotel showcased villas, which we do not prefer.
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2013

Shella — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2013
A waterfront resort
beach, water activities, white sands
A comfortable, spacious hotel overlooking beach. They have a safe, sandy beach for swimming, a gradual incline into the water, separate swim and water ski floats.
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2013

MINA — Япония
Пара
Вилла с собственным бассейном и прямым видом на океан
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Special
activity is very fun
Very nice!!Ocean view private pool villa is very romantic...sunrise,sunset,sky,moon,sunshine,sea....
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2013

Jin — Южная Корея
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Crimson Resort and Spa
Quiet. Kind staffs. Nice beach
A little bit expensive. Not that big enough for swimming. The pool for adult is only one! The ocean view is good. Snorkling is good. But location is not convenient. Hotel vehicle was too expensive. They dont have other way to go outside. Have to wait more than 30min for a taxi.
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2013

anthony — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
enjoyable relaxing stay
pools breakfast good staff
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2013

Per — Швеция
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс Garden
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
luxury feel to it
Nice staff, ok food and close to the beach.
It was ok but not more than that. 5 star very luxury feel but for example the food was average but still very expensive. I did not feel that i got what i paid for. They have full roomservice but there was no menu in the room...what´s up with that??? We had a 7 year old with us in our room and we needed an extra bed so i called the front desk and it was no problem they could arrange it to us for the small sum of 2300 pesos...PER NIGHT !!!! WHAT!!! I don´t want to buy the bed. OVERCHARGING i do not feel that i get my moneys worth here.
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2013

Arvin — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Wonderful place
The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach.
Great place! The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach. Our child loved the place.
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: