2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2375 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2375 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Tai — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Secluded, private, and away from things.
Private, secluded, and far from city.
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Amor — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
делюкс Garden
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
We upgraded to a villa. It was superb!
romantic, comfortable, gorgeous
our stay was very pleasant. Upgrading to a villa was sn excellent decision. All staff were very friendly & accommodating.
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Angela — Филиппины
Группа
Отдельная вилла с собственным бассейном
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Awesome Stay
Room, Private Pool Villa, Service
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rachel — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Вилла с собственным бассейном и прямым видом на океан
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Stress-free stay!
Pool, villa, staff, and wifi
We had a beautiful stay with our 19 month old. There are three adjoining pools; the two feet deep pool was perfect for us. The Activity Center was well equipped and the girls running it were really great. As a whole - the entire staff was great and took initiative to meet our needs. (It is rare to find great service in the Philippines - it is obvious that there has been some intense and well thought out training for the staff at this resort). We stayed in the ocean view pool villa and loved it; the room was big, clean had wifi, and complimentary breakfast was served to our room. Delightful.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Imelda — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс Garden
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Awesome
I love the beach staff were so friendly
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

John — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
So So
Breakfast, internet
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kyungmi — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
it's true, it's a great resort, but
familiar staffs, clean room, beatiful swill pool and beach
it's a great resort, but the location is not perfect. we should use tax fee when we go out. there is nothing around of the resort even convinience store. mini bar is expensive. So, it would be better if you bring some drinks beers from outside.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jessica — Швеция
Семья с подростками
делюкс Garden
7 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff
Private clean beach, great kids club, lovely pool
We had a great stay at this hotel. The pool was great, the beach bar had wide sofas. Nice, clean beach. The kids were begging to go to kids club to see the rest of the kids in the hotel, they did a lot of activities outside for them too. Very nice staff. The kids also enjoyed snorkeling and feeding the fish by the beach. The room was clean and the bathroom huge. Again, room service was super fast and friendly. I really like this hotel. Only downside: Breakfast could be better and the restaurant upstairs was nice but some of the staff were unexperienced.
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Samuel — Филиппины
Пара
делюкс Garden
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
We had so much fun.
Good staff, nice room overall good nice hotel
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ruth — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Just Great :-)
The very best thing was the price Agoda gave me which afforded me to be upgraded to a villa with a private pool at such a very unexpected but most welcomed price.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: