Выше среднего 5,8
Оценка по 274 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Выше среднего



По 274 отзывам
  • Чистота 5,2
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 6,9
  • Удобство номера 5,4
  • Service 6,1
  • Цена – качество 6,0
  • Питание 5,0
Сортировать по

Paul — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Бюджетный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Cheap near airport
cheap, close to airport, I slept OK
Room is basic but unlike other reviewers, the shower worked, the TV worked, the wifi worked, no cockroaches, it was quiet (an internal room). Matress was sponge rubber but I was so tired I slept easily. It is in middle of redlight area I discovered, and as a hotel is rundown and cheap but ok for a few hours sleep before an early flight.
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2016

Romel — Филиппины
Пара
Бюджетный номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Old but still dependable
Although the building looks old, the hotel maintain cleanliness. Proximity to airport, casino and major shopping mall is a big plus.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2016

Eric — Канада
Пара
Бюджетный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good Value for Price
Proximity to airport and LRT & MRT
Good, very courteous and helpful staff, clean, good value for money, 7 eleven across the street, lots of restaurants on Roxas just a 5 minute walk
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2015

Vence — Филиппины
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Stsy in Crosswind hotel
close to the airport, near several attractions,affordable
We were accomodated immediately after arrival.We had spacious rooms and services were quite ok.
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2015

Steinar — Норвегия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Бюджетный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Emergency hotel
Near airpport, balcony.
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2015

Joseph — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Бюджетный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
My stay at the Crosswinds Ocean Hotel
location immediate shops, taxi access
my stay at this hotel was okay
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2015

Erik — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Бюджетный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
last time
close to airport
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2015

james — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Бюджетный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Great for location
Close to Church ..Close to airport ...Close to shoping
I would recommend this hotel for traveling alone and Close to airport
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2015

Erwin — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Not worth the money
Location, room size, wifi connection
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2015

Nicoletta — Италия
Группа
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport
Location, price and convenience
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: