Очень хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 727 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 727 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена – качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по

James — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
Люкс с 2 спальнями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Keep up the good work
They Need to repaint the whole hotel from the outside. But I can't complain all in all it was superb nice rooms and very convenient in a lot of places and it's about 15 mins near the airport . I am very satisfied and willing to come back highly recommended
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016

Rovilin — Филиппины
Пара
Люкс с 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Value for money
For the price i paid the place is great
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016

Chun — Гонконг
Пара
Люкс с 3 спальнями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Great suites for family
clean rooms and equipped kitchen
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

Arra — Филиппины
Пара
Люкс 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Unsatisfied
I booked 2 nights with crown regency thinking our stay here would be comfortable. The place was really old already and doesnt seem liked its being hygienically cleaned every day. Stains in the faucet, tiles, even linens are very visible. Aircon was very loud and was not that cold. The room was very big with sofa and a kitchenette but to me it was very unhygienic. I had to ask for our bathroom to be cleaned the time we arrived because it smelled bad and the toilet had black stains too. The staff were all nice though and they had 24hr room service. This hotel chain is very popular so people trust it would be nice to stay here. That was my thought anyway. It was not a very pleasant experience and basically it would make a lot difference if only they will REALLY clean the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016

Mohammad — Бангладеш
Бизнес-путешественник
Люкс 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Август 2016
nice and comforatable hotel
recommended place anyone wants to stay near by the airport.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016

CHUA — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Люкс 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Mister
on transit for half day stay
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2016

ERIC — Филиппины
Группа
Люкс с 2 спальнями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Recommended for groups or families
Stayed here overnight after our day tour in Jpark. Room was very spacious but lacking in facilities and furnishing is dated. Cramped elevator and friendly but reserved staff.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016

Vicente — Филиппины
Пара
Люкс 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is not that bad, near to the airport. The Lightning is not good it's dark a bit.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016

Roselyn — Ирландия
Семья с подростками
Люкс с 2 спальнями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Close to the Airport , Free shuttle ,Very nice Hotel with top quality breakfast, rooms are cosy, S
Will definitely come back again
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2016

Maribel — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс с 2 спальнями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Buffet was a bit expensive for what they offer and the waiter was rude. They only speak to the white people.
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: