Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1214 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,3
  • Услуги 5,1
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Цена – качество 6,1
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Kay — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
делюкс Rainforest
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Lack of maintenance and lousy services
Rooms are poorly maintain. Shower and Sink clogged. The balcony is full of dust and bird droppings.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2016

Lee — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс двухместный с 1 кроватью или 2 односпальными кроватями, вид на море
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Dirty swimming pool
Dirty swimming pool ,bad server
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2016

Chieng — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Полулюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Service too bad
..
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2016

Franky — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Dont like the late check in
3pm is really too late for check in. 2pm still not bad.normally after lunch reach there 1.30pm
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2016

johnny — Малайзия
Пары
делюкс Rainforest
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Dirty and hot room
I stayed a night here and it's an awful experience. I haven't come back here since 3 years ago and it was nice back then but now the quality has dropped. Probably because of the peak season, the check in time is 3pm but the room is still cleaning until 4pm, the delay caused us less time to go out and play at the pool and beach. The floor is still dirty with dust and sand. There's no floor mat and hand towels in bathroom. We requested from housekeeping staff and they said hand towels is not sufficient and thus gave us a used dry hand towel for us to use as floor mat. It's terrible. The bath towels is worn out, there's holes on them. Didn't expect this kind of quality from a well known resort. The pool towels ran out on 6.30pm and we unable to keep ourselves dry after swimming in the pool. The worst thing is the air conditioning system in our room isn't cool enough. Adjusted to max fan speed and lowest temperature and it's still like normal temperature in our enclosed room. The sleep is very uncomfortable due to the temperature and it is really a bad experience. I paid so much and definitely won't go back again. I rather choose other resorts.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2016

Siew — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Disappointed
Disappointed with the staffs service and room not cleaned after check-in 3pm.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016

Lau — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Damai Puri Resort
Late check in time due to long weekend holiday with lots of visitor. Should hire more temporary cleaner during peak days. A good place for young children.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016

Alfred — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Overrated
1. Too many shop were closed during our visit. By right no matter is public holidays or weekday, all shoppers must open business hours from 8am to 10pm. 2. Lounge also not open, so how's your guest spend their time over there? 3. Package without breakfast. 4. Air-Conds not cool, just a normal air only. 5. Got ants walking around inside the rooms. 6. Pool side bar has closed, no operation. Look like budget hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016

kartina — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Overall its not value if money.check in was too slow.however staff were friendly
Should upgrade on cleanliness.there was cockroach in our room
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2016

Min — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Summary
The toilet always block Bath towel & floor mat not ready inside the room need to request Shower head already critical crack.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: