Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1217 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,3
  • Услуги 5,0
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 6,7
  • Обслуживание 6,5
  • Цена – качество 6,1
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Amy — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2016

Loh — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс Rainforest
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2016

chiew — Малайзия
Пары
делюкс двухместный с 1 кроватью или 2 односпальными кроватями, вид на море
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2016

JESSICA — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс двухместный с 1 кроватью или 2 односпальными кроватями, вид на море
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2016

Amanda — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2016

NUR — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Май 2016
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2016

KIM — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Disappointing
Dirty Toilet, no SPA, no lounge, all said under maintenance. Give us the pancake which already become sour. With all this complaint I want to cancel the booking they said no refund. I'm still check out early as really can't stand it. Bad experience!
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2016

muhammad — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс двухместный с 1 кроватью или 2 односпальными кроватями, вид на море
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Awesome location!
The resort was located strategically by Pantai Santubong which was a beautiful sight to wake up to everyday. The beach was clean & nice surrounded by majestic mountains & rainforest. There were 2 pools to enjoy & the room was spaceous. Recommended for families with children. But the downside was there's no buffet breakfast but u can order breakfast via room service.
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2016

Ming — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Run down and facilities not properly maintained
Love the private beach and the location is quiet and private. Good if you would only like to spend your holiday by the beach. However the overall facilities are not maintained properly. Room is decently cleaned though.
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2016

JUNAIDI — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
делюкс двухместный с 1 кроватью или 2 односпальными кроватями, вид на море
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Beautiful Scenery
Nice facilities with amazing sceneries, But maintenance of facilities are poor. Staff are not committed to their services & not customer friendly . Need to improve & upgrade services to be attractive to customers
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: