Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1214 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,3
  • Услуги 5,1
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 6,7
  • Обслуживание 6,5
  • Цена – качество 6,1
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Bryan — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Полулюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Should be rated lower, overpriced.
Swimming pool not clean, low quality of the dinner. Definitely won't go again.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michael — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс с видом на море
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
this resort is almost dead.
the beach is fantastic
Disgusting. We paid for 4 nights but walked out after 3. Admittedly the hotel suffered storm damage some time ago that we where not made a where of until we arrived. We stayed here 4 years ago and it was beautiful, but I would suggest that since then it has been falling apart with no maintenance being done and only minimal cleaning. The spa has closed down, the lifts don't work. The first room we were given was wet with mould on the bedhead, walls and in the fridge. Were given a better room after complaining but even that stunk of mould and all our belongings became very wet. We would have become sick if we stayed any longer. Said to see the decline!
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SAW — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс двухместный с 1 кроватью или 2 односпальными кроватями, вид на море
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Poor maintenance
The venue is good for those who wanted to visit Sarawak Cultural Village. Beach is nice. Beach view is nice. But... the facilities are too poor. And to make it worst...the price does not justify the room condition. ROOM Room was dirty. Back of bed stand was dirty. Light was not working well. Bed headboard was dirty. Sliding door was not functioning well. POOLSIDE. Dustbin fell not taken care of. Bed for lieing down was torn. Shade was broken. Landscape was not tidy. Roof was torn. Hopefully the management is interested to look at this matters and improve for the betterment of the resort. Thanks..
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mo — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс Rainforest
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Dirty and wet room
Room is not clean and old. Not enough towel for swimming pool user. Room's floor always wet. Room's phone is not working. Not worth for the money paid.
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Valerene — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Towel not clean, room got smell.
Staff friendly
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ng — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Relaxing vocation trip
Re commanded sea view room
Was having family trip on 1st - 3rd day of Chinese New Year. Overall is good stay but too bad they should have good maintenance on the lift, the lift is faulty but luckily their staff help to carry up our luggage cause we are stay at 3rd floor. The weather are very bad too so unable go near to the beach but the view is superb from the room. Still very recommended to stay at DAMAI PURI RESORT.
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

vanessa — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Awesome sea view
Nice pool and seaview, friendly staff, relax enviroment
It is located in Damai beach, they have a private small beach, we can access to the rainforest resort. Nice sunrise and sunset view. Suitable for couple and guest like quiet resort. I am loving it and come back again.
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LIM — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Overated
it's beach front, quiet and suitable for those seeking tranquility, nature lovers haven
the resort is understaffed. therefore housekeeping is unsatisfactory, maintenance of facility is poor. it did not stood up to standard as a 4 star hotel. it is also too expensive as compared to the service and facilities offered. not worth the money spent. needs major upgrades.
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hussaini — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс Rainforest
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
terrible room,expensive
Resort need to improve. Room terrible, pool for children very dirty...... Really regret if possible i want my money back
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rodney — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Awful Stay
Run down, infested with insects, many fixtures not working and still charge a leg and a arm
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: