Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1214 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,3
  • Услуги 5,1
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 6,7
  • Обслуживание 6,5
  • Цена – качество 6,1
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Fu — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс Rainforest
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Swimming pool poor maintain, water dirty & smelly
Staff quite friendly
Disappointing with the poor maintenance, not worth to go.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kok — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Dirty
No comment
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SIAK — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
делюкс Rainforest
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Rundown, Children Fun Pool not opened and dirty.
Locality, quiet and comfort.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SYAFIQAH — Малайзия
Группы
делюкс Rainforest
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
About Damai Puri Resort & Spa
very near from the beach. love the pool and there are a lot of parking
room condition not good. we could not even sleep. got so many insects in our room. my baby's skin became red effect of the insects. besides, the toilet also not really good. the resort should make another pipe in the toilet, use for wash filth.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sreedaran — Малайзия
Пары
делюкс Rainforest
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Horrible Stay and service
Inexperienced staff.Made us change rooms halfway thru our holiday citing powrr outage but in the end there were no power outage.Toilets unclean and no towels when checked in.Spa was closed for 3 days but hoetl kept promoting without notifying guests its closed. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Its worth 2 stars and not 4 stars. The pool is dirty with sand as guests can wear any attire and swim in the pool. Overall, bad experience and never going to come back again.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

zainal — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс Rainforest
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Not like before
Beach,view,
Just ok
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Micheal — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Disappointed at the state of facilities but...
our room was right in front of the pool, the pool have a great view of the sea and the mountains, the beach was clean
The bad- no wifi, a little run down, maintenance was poor, under staff, the spa was pathetic, the lobby literally no lights on at night, our room Aircon was leaking the whole time, there were no bedroom slippers, not pleasant as the room was sticky The good - staff tried their best, weather was nice although raining most of the time (I'm not a sun on the beach guy :). Daughter had a fall, the first aid kit was beyond pathetic,
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Thu — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс Rainforest
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Need to upgrade hotel cleanliness
Location only
Facilities not up to standard
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Adeline — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Expensive and no breakfast included
very near to damai central where we can have our meals with reasonable prices, relaxing & that's about it
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LIEW — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс Rainforest
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Bad Check In Service waited for 45 minutes.
Beaches,children swimming pool, quite place.
The worst ever in the same hotel, had to wait 45 for 45 minutes to check in although reach there 2.40pm before the check in time 3.00 pm, the rooms condition worst ever most lights not function, power socket not working etc, children swimming pool not clean up, the pool waters look green and dirty, and some of the tiles crack danger to children playing in the pools legs got scratch n bleeding.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: