Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1217 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,3
  • Услуги 5,0
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Цена – качество 6,1
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Leonard — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс Rainforest
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2015

Jee — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015

Tan — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс Rainforest
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Nice beach view
Beach, beach and beach
Location is good, 5 min walk to the Sarawak culture village, and food court. However hotel food was lousy. This is one of the resort I stayed with lots of insects crawling and entering from the environment. Bed is comfortable. Toilet had a smell. One of the bedroom is smelly too.
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2015

Sebastien — Франция
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Nice resort, but far from activities
view, cleanliness, staff
Very beautiful resort. However, only a few of people and many activities closed or under maintenance. Restaurant menu with a few choices.
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2015

Sy — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
A nice place for outing for family
Sea view,nature view and relaxing
Ok but no wifi..
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2015

Muhamad — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Bad Experience
The Beach and swimming pool
Bad experience. Too many stuff not in the room for money you spent. No iron, hairdryer and when request they may asked you to pay additional RM30.00 for the iron etc..
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2015

Francis — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
not a value for money hotel stay
nice and clean beach, good swimming pool even have section for little kids, clean room.
not good since not include breakfast and not value for money since we pay RM263.98 with sea view.even if go for dinner only choice you have is ala card menu and expensive thus ending up we drive down to nearby Buntal restaurant,some of the hotel restaurant are close, some of the lights not functioning and no tub.also a spoil kettle.
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2015

HELEN — Малайзия
Пары
делюкс Rainforest
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
If possible, choose other hotels
Not satisfied,especially on the cleanliness of the pools and the staff attitude.
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2015

Roland — Малайзия
Группы
Полулюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Roland
Near beach, swimming pool, restaurant
Inside the room found a lot of hair and ants. Room is big and tidy but very old need to renovate. Performance staff not nice when talk need to improve behavior
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2015

Muhamad — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Полулюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Not OK
Very bad experience.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: