Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1219 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,3
  • Услуги 5,1
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Цена – качество 6,1
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

HAZLIFHADIAHANA — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Nice Surrounding
spacious room, service, location
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2015

Calvin — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс Rainforest
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Great Hospitality
Service, facilities & environment
Simply a great weekend for the whole family
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2015

Md — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Nice resort, with old toilet
location
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2015

Shahrul — Малайзия
Группы
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Август 2015
As a local it's a dissapointment. Why Sarawak why?
Location
There's no problem regarding the stay. It's just we my friends and I as locals we have high hopes for our local scene. Something for us to be proud of to tourist whenever we have a little chat with other tourist where they're also dissapointed with the way some place are managed. It's not the staff that gives the problem, maybe a new management perhaps who really do care to inject some source so that DAMAI would live up to its reputation. Not just an overrated hype. Especially for us locals yes, we want something that we can be proud off..
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2015

Jessica — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
делюкс Rainforest
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
The location saves it~
The location, the beach and comfortable beds
There were some good and bad things about this hotel. On the plus side, I must say the location is wonderful. It was very close to the Rainforest Music festival, which we were there for. Also the beach was really nice and not crowded, at times it felt like we had it to ourselves. On the negative side, the internet was only in the lobby and hardly worked, the service at the main restaurant was very slow and the breakfast buffet was too expensive for the quality of the food. The facilities could use some improvement, the lounge chairs and towels are all in pretty bad condition and the pool could have been cleaned better. We also had some small things missing from our bags. We reported it to reception, but in the end they refused to believe it was taken by any of their cleaners. Besides from that, the reception was still helpful in helping us arrange day trips, etc., but overall the management style needs to be improved. Rooms were nice enough - beds comfortable - bathrooms clean.
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2015

ELISA — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Great place but requires more maintenance
Serene environment, great staff, spacious room
We stayed for 1 night at Damai Puri on 12 August 2015. We booked the Sea View room which we feel is quite spacious. It was a great gateaway for us from and we loved the peaceful environment found in Damai Puri. Lovely walk by the beach and with beautiful sunset. However the hotel needs some serious maintenance. TV reception wasn't great (not a big issue to us as we go there not to watch tv), the bathroom is in bad shape. Water from the showers are very weak, and the toilet bowl has a squeaky sound as if it is coming off. On the positive side, the beds are really comfortable and good ventilation in the room.
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2015

Tay — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
nice view but no provide breakfast
swimming pool,beach,location
So far just ok,no breakfast and restaurant foods not so nice,price was high
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2015

clifford — Малайзия
Пары
делюкс Rainforest
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Dirty Swimming pool and bad facilities
Beach, Lobby, front desk receptionist
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2015

Willem — Нидерланды
Пары
Делюкс с видом на море
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Nice location
Location, friendly staf, quiet
Excellent, comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2015

Colin — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Tired, run down but cleN
Location is great.
Ok... But hotel was virtually empty. Might be because it's an hours drive from Kuching. They seem to have a skeleton crew of staff...not enough to deal with the few people stopping there. Although that said they are all really friendly. You can't get a beer until after 4pm then u have to go to a small kiosk near reception and buy a can! Food is poor, service slow. Food is relatively cheap. Pool is lovely but not clean enough.... Needs draining down cleaning properly, refilling then maintaining to A higher standard than they do now. Sun beds and seats in the bar area are all sun damaged and in various stAtes of disrepair. Rooms are reasonably clean... A little tired... Doors are damaged, one of our locked looked like it had been forced several times... It needs a major refurb....
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: