Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1217 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,3
  • Услуги 5,0
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 6,7
  • Обслуживание 6,5
  • Цена – качество 6,1
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Shirley — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс Rainforest
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Not value for money.
Cleanliness safety comfort
The condition of the swimming pools is totally unacceptable. The water conditions of the pools is terrible. They actually lack of staffs.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Thomas — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Spa not working for the past few month, I noticed
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Phone not working properly, shower node uncontrollable, first day no connecting room as request, I was informed by the staff that booking from Agoda is not a guarantee. Additional bed not prepared, only after few call to front deck n again booking through Agoda is not prepare advance. Some of the power point n light not working. Is that my problem to book the rooms through agofa?
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mohamad — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Very poorly maintained facilities.The pool water w
Location,surroundings and view.
Very disappointing.Poorly maintained facilities,dirty,green murky pool.Beach not cleaned,rubbish everywhere!
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Leong — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс Rainforest
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Good setup but poor dininig
Superb view, resort feel,
Overall satisfactory
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Charles — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с видом на море
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Great little break
Location, Beach, surroundings
I thoroughly enjoyed my time there
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sung — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Damai Puri That Spoilt My Family Holiday.
Sea View, Nice Environment, Nice Facilities
Very Disappointed, Almost wanted to post all my pictures to show how this hotel ruined my holiday.First time booking through Agoda, but was cheated by the advertisement and the photograph. and it's just USD10 more expensive. But, totally unexpected disappointment due to: 1. Swimming Pool and the family pool were so dirty, and it's dirty dark green in color, not transparent, and this ruined everything. we can say, the whole holiday mood & trip was destroyed. 2. Inside the room, the toilet bowl is shaking... the refrigerator looks like 20 years old, the aircon has all the dirty water marks, and the wooden floor near the wall are terribly old, no hand & face towel... To sum up, the condition is worst than a budget room.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Khong — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Need to improve
The scenary is good, staff is friendly and nature look
Is good just short of a bit of maintenance of the children pool and there is no spa
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

hoh — Малайзия
Группы
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Nothing
Nothing
Nothing
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wong — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на море
Одна ночь в Май 2015
good rooms
nice pool for children
the buffet dinner is not worth the money spent, better order an ala carte dinner
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Liew — Малайзия
Пары
делюкс Rainforest
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
checkin system is so poor,no restaurant for dininn
helpfull staff
-
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: